After reading what you said, i can't help but kept laughing!!Originally posted by crabx:u go to geylang n find a hot n sexy PRC prostitute to have sex with...she's hot n sexy n the price is good... $40 for such a hottie! waah
while in the room, u put on a condom, the pros. comes to u with a packet, saying its a new kind of condom, material is thinner than normal durex one, therefore got more sensation, so when have sex your dick will feel more shiok.
maybe its china brand one...
so u decided to be a little adventurous, n ok, n then u put on the condom which she gave u instead of the durex one.
so start off with some BJ then hot n wild sex... then true enough, the condom which she gave u is shiok, u can feel more sensation than the normal condoms. coz its ultra ultra thin...
then after u orgasmed n cummed, n look at your dick n realized the condom is broken!! torn!!!!
then u suddenly become very scared, coz u just had unsafe sex!!! due to lousy condom!!!! OMG!!! what now!!???!!!!
u scolded her n she said LOL sorry..... but she assured u she has no sexually transmitted disease like gonorrhea or herpes or HIV.
then after u left, u ponder whether what she said is true or not?? should go for blood test to check for HIV or not?
or do u think she has some deadly disease, n want to purposely saboh u, give u a lousy condom so it will be broken n then u will kenna her disease
so how???![]()
Originally posted by crabx:u go to geylang n find a hot n sexy PRC prostitute to have sex with...she's hot n sexy n the price is good... $40 for such a hottie! waah
while in the room, u put on a condom, the pros. comes to u with a packet, saying its a new kind of condom, material is thinner than normal durex one, therefore got more sensation, so when have sex your dick will feel more shiok.
so u decided to be a little adventurous, n ok, n then u put on the condom which she gave u instead of the durex one.
so start off with some BJ then hot n wild sex... then true enough, the condom which she gave u is shiok, u can feel more sensation than the normal condoms. coz its ultra ultra thin...
then after u orgasmed n cummed, n look at your dick n realized the condom is broken!! torn!!!!
then u suddenly become very scared, coz u just had unsafe sex!!! due to lousy condom!!!! OMG!!! what now!!???!!!!
Easy, dont have sex for 10 yrs, see if you are ok or not. If ok, then you are free from AIDS.
u scolded her n she said LOL sorry..... but she assured u she has no sexually transmitted disease like gonorrhea or herpes or HIV.
then after u left, u ponder whether what she said is true or not?? should go for blood test to check for HIV or not?
or do u think she has some deadly disease, n want to purposely saboh u, give u a lousy condom so it will be broken n then u will kenna her disease
so how???![]()
Easy, dont have sex for 10 yrs, see if you are ok or not. If ok, then you are free from AIDS.Originally posted by h4happy:
i see dat u are new here....Originally posted by AFA HMOR:Hi there Crabx,
Well first of all if such a senario actually happened, and you are worried about catching HIV or STDs, you can consider going for a HIV test or a STD test.
HIV test is conducted with a pin-prick blood test, you'll get the results in about half an hour. HOWEVER, there is a window period of 3 months. Meaning that you will have to wait for aproximately 3 months after your exposure to the virus in order for the results to be conclusive.
Action for AIDS runs annoymous HIV testing at the DSC clinic at 31 Kelantan Lane, on Tues, Weds - 6.30PM to 8PM and Sat - 1.30PM to 3.30PM. (except public holidays)
If you are interested in checking for STDs, the DSC clinic is a good place to consider. At the same time, it would also be good to read up on STDs and how exactly are they transmitted, and what are the symptoms. Google is your friend.
As for condom quality and breakage...
well, the brands sold in Singapore which are widely available over-the-counter have undergone testing for quality and meet the standards requirements. If you are worried about poor quality condoms, you can always insist on using your own condom for your own safety. There is a wide range of condoms available, differing in thickness of the latex, flavoreds, fit.. etc.
Also there is a way to put on the condom to minimise breakage. Make sure you squeeze the teat to prevent air from being trapped inside the condom before you put it over your penis. If air is being trapped inside, it will increase the possibility of condom breakage.
Never wear more than one condom at a time.
Wearing two or more condoms at the same time, will also increase the possibility of breakage. The friction caused by the two latex layers rubbing against each other actually wears the condom down, making it more suceptible to rupture.
In the first place, you didn't even know about the yellow card...Originally posted by crabx:u go to geylang n find a hot n sexy PRC prostitute to have sex with...she's hot n sexy n the price is good... $40 for such a hottie! waah
so how???![]()
whats yellow card?Originally posted by dork3d:In the first place, you didn't even know about the yellow card...
If so sway kena, only got yourself to blame...
But don't worry, the world won't miss you after you are gone...![]()
Originally posted by the Bear:i suggest... suicide as a form of escape
You don't know about the yellow card and yet go look for a pro...Originally posted by crabx:whats yellow card?
waste moneyOriginally posted by soulwinner:Visit a doctor fast way before you died...![]()
because you ppl are also reading?Originally posted by hiphop2009:i see dat u are new here....
why even reply to this clone?
juz plus one suan liao. +1