no ideaOriginally posted by mhcampboy:we talking abt movies ar?
are u a virgin?Originally posted by xlinngx:yar. movies. internet not nice wan. imme ish fu.ck liao. i wan gort story line de,
lol..regarding this...l cnt really help..l myself wan buy oso no hav liao...Originally posted by xlinngx:yar. movies. internet not nice wan. imme ish fu.ck liao. i wan gort story line de,
nno. i lost to my bf. =)Originally posted by mhcampboy:are u a virgin?
then juz laughOriginally posted by RiverFoX:LoL...
i can't help but laugh at dis thread...
LoL...![]()
even if go japan buy...u noe how x anot..there the av is all original copies, ...Originally posted by R3SsH|n:go japan buy.
i watch mine online.Originally posted by xShevchenkox:even if go japan buy...u noe how x anot..there the av is all original copies, ...
they hav a wide range of variety of avs...but the problem is do u hav the $ to fork out and buy anot?
at japan...no pirated software, games or av de...they dun support pirated goods
How nice can it be when the story revolves around the topic...Originally posted by xlinngx:yar. movies. internet not nice wan. imme ish fu.ck liao. i wan gort story line de,
the smiley face proves you're 90% clone.Originally posted by xlinngx:nno. i lost to my bf. =)