Take pics.Originally posted by bikinis:Will explore the area very soon. smiling
Originally posted by jondizzle foshizzle:meh i've never seen a girl in a g-string on the beach in singapore. and i've never seen topless chicks on the beach in singapore either.
u suaku ?Originally posted by bikinis:Hi, anyone had seen gals suntaning in G-Strings in Singapore? I met a few ladies at East Coast quite sometime back and they are tanning alone in G-Strings but as more and more bystanders pass by, they will quickly wear their shorts/skirts and left
Care to share what you had met?
Are the 2 Chinese Women suntanning in their G-Strings at Sentosa?Originally posted by gigabyte14:u suaku ?
or u 1st time go beach
got 1 time i go family outing to sentosa, saw 2 chinese women suntanning
then it's sunday
whole load of banglas came staring![]()
but the women dun care![]()
hahaha.. I thought cool-gal is away from holiday?Originally posted by Cool-gal:the 'curious' onlookers scare the gals off, next time peep discreetly.
I suggest you visit Australia( Gold Coast).. The gal there are super hot and 20 times more chio than sg.. Plus the are fully naked...Originally posted by bikinis:Where is WWW? Is that gal very pretty? Wah, always Wear G-String Bikini to tan :-)
I met 3 CHINESE ladies and 1 Malay lady so far but after that NO MORE........long to be able to see gals tanning in G-Strings very soon....Only Sentosa can see? Which Beach?
Have seen guys tanning in G-strings as well?
Same with much of EuropeOriginally posted by soulwinner:I suggest you visit Australia( Gold Coast).. The gal there are super hot and 20 times more chio than sg.. Plus the are fully naked...![]()
cos g-string not healty .... esp to the cheese pieOriginally posted by fvwerra:Seen many Sing girls suntanning in Terengganu island beaches.
Surprisingly Sing malay girls always wear g-string rather than Sing chinese girls.