I am seeking opinion from local singapore guys... what it got to do with those thi guys....Originally posted by ShoRtDi:Go thailand. maybe they will give it to u, cheap oso

I wonder, for u gays, will u accept gals blowing u or not? will u gays feel it's "disgusting" as per ur logic?Originally posted by Dong_Fang_Bu_Bai:I am seeking opinion from local singapore guys... what it got to do with those thi guys....
Girls if wanna suck us is not a problem lor.... But we like to suck guys more, sometimes walking down the street seeing guys in hot tight pants with big buldge make me fall on my kneel... I can't imagine if a guy let me suck itOriginally posted by Texcoco II:I wonder, for u gays, will u accept gals blowing u or not? will u gays feel it's "disgusting" as per ur logic?
?Originally posted by shandower:Nope. Never!![]()
Dong_Fang_Bu_Bai is a guy tt change into a ger due to the skill require him/her to do so.Originally posted by gigabyte14:u gay meh?
i tot u gal
siao ah?Originally posted by sirAdrian:Dong_Fang_Bu_Bai is a guy tt change into a ger due to the skill require him/her to do so.
So he is a gaY!!!!
AS for the question, NO NONONONONONO. And Beat u up...hahaha
So Bad Guy... Hmm of coz I will not force if u didn't want it, But y must beat ppl up somemore we are asking to u nicely not shouting for it mahOriginally posted by sirAdrian:Dong_Fang_Bu_Bai is a guy tt change into a ger due to the skill require him/her to do so.
So he is a gaY!!!!
AS for the question, NO NONONONONONO. And Beat u up...hahaha
no one in his sober mode will let u unless...Originally posted by Dong_Fang_Bu_Bai:Hi
Will any guys out there gave if a guy ask u if he can do a blowjob on u?
I am a gay, just wanna ask around only whether if we ask, will u guys gave it to us to suck? No more then that we just do a blowjob till u cum....
If possible, how are we suppose to ask u guys? Maybe u can tell us how to approach
1) Ask from u directly
2) Hmm just kneel down n unzip ur pant n suck
A long long time ago, when I was still young and good looking, a couple of gays asked me to let them... I politely declined. One of them was quite insistent and kept on persuading... if people say no, don't keep on persuading lah....Originally posted by Dong_Fang_Bu_Bai:Hi
Will any guys out there gave if a guy ask u if he can do a blowjob on u?
I am a gay, just wanna ask around only whether if we ask, will u guys gave it to us to suck? No more then that we just do a blowjob till u cum....
If possible, how are we suppose to ask u guys? Maybe u can tell us how to approach
1) Ask from u directly
2) Hmm just kneel down n unzip ur pant n suck