wah lau.. cos waiting for next train!!! if u notice.. between sembawang and yishun, there is a train in stopped in the middle track.. empty train...Originally posted by EMOguy:really meh?
Every door outside got ppl camp outside 1.
so funny
cant be waiting for ppl bah
cuz this happening doesnt happen in other stations leh...
only yishun tats y i am very curious >.<
i will just push my way out.. knocking them over also can.Originally posted by WinnieThePooh:Bar...? Lols.
Dunno. everytime i take train, got people stand there at the door exit. You want to go out, they will stare at you. you must tell them to siam then you can walk out..![]()
thread starterOriginally posted by EMOguy:TS is stand for what ar?
1. Why is this in bar?Originally posted by EMOguy:Er.. Every morning when i take train pass by Yishun Mrt i would notice people not coming in to the train when there is still space enough...
What are they doing outside or just being considerate for the passengers and wait for the next train to arrive? =D
Just wondering =X
Which direction? It might be that your particular train only goes up to a certain station and not all the way to interchange or where they want to go. Hence they wait for the train that will go all the way. Although normally I only know of this in evening along North-south line, where the train only goes up to Yishun or was it AMK?Originally posted by EMOguy:Er.. Every morning when i take train pass by Yishun Mrt i would notice people not coming in to the train when there is still space enough...
What are they doing outside or just being considerate for the passengers and wait for the next train to arrive? =D
Just wondering =X
Worst.. They touch backOriginally posted by EMOguy:lol later u touch till wrong person... then regret =X
u noe what i mean wakaka
or touch g@y LOL