Originally posted by fairlady_xoxo:Choice of apparels don't have to make students comment on it right?
Besides if students think that way....whose fault is it? Student or teacher?
No 'butts'!Originally posted by gigabyte14:
and we should remind TS to look at the whiteboard and not the butt![]()
Originally posted by dork3d:No 'butts'!![]()
Originally posted by Texcoco II:![]()
depends whether she's the bimbotic or sophisticated typeOriginally posted by Mrunknown:think teachers dun even know that the students are staring at their butt
trying to get pay raise?Originally posted by :Teachers oso want to seduce others one mah.... but their targets are the prinipal and fellow teachers lah. Students can fUck off & wank till their spikes crank for all they care.....
Why not.?Teachers not human beings.?Originally posted by Urroh:teachers wear G-strings 1 meh? NPNT? No in Sg i think.![]()
They are thinking... hmmm if I wear g-strings, it makes me look nice...Originally posted by bronco:Do you think they are aware they are making students co-cks hard? And that these students will be staring at their butts as they walk around class and go home to mast after that?
Or are they really so stupid as to think nothing will be thought of, by the students?
Ur opinion pls..![]()
last year got 1 19 year old trainee teacher jus graduate from JC come my school to teach. she got 1 day wear miniskirt and some white long sleeve shirt and can see her black bra .Originally posted by 798:they r making the students to have extra motivation n drive to study hard by attending their lessons.
i realised dat nie gals these days dress until so sexy.