-------
wtf...u cum from ur ass O..Originally posted by ord personnel:Well, I had a similar experience when I had bloody stools last time. The female doc thrust this um, dildo-like thingy up my you-know-where.
I didnt know whether to cum or cry![]()
Oh my...Originally posted by SGpork:wtf...u cum from ur ass O..
my goodness![]()
bravo!!
----
where got so much?Originally posted by strado:Hey you guys remember during primary 1 and pri 6? We have to go thur med checkup, and it the first time a non-blood related woman touched me, was in pri 1, she unzip my pants, put her hand into my underwear and started touching my d1ck.
Medical checkup is every year, but only pri 1 and 6 got the touching part. When I was in pri 6, she never touch, only look. Sian. But when I pri 1 that one she quite pretty, my pri 6 that one got two. One male and female. I remember my classmates and me all go q up at the female one.
Shes indian, but those hot mama kind. Her boobs was 0_0
Originally posted by hendy0206:Erm you are handsome guy right? If bangala then I doubt such thing will happen.
recently went to see a doctor at a polyclinic for stomache, think it was food poisoning...and unfortunately the nurse registered me to a female doctor.
as i entered the room, the doctor was a young pretty doctor in her early thirties i guess.... she was very polite and ask me about whats my problems...
as i told her i went to toilet in the morning for a numbers of times, suspect it to be diarrehoea, therefore go to get some medicine.
she was nice, told my temperature and blood pressure as normal. ask me some questions about what did i ate.
everything went smoothly untill she suddenly ask me to go to the bed and lie down. i thought it was to check where the pain comes from.
i lied down at bed and the female doctor ask me to unbuckle my pants. i thought my pants was too high worn so she called me to unbuckle my belt and pants, and i did revealing a little parts of my white underwear. she touch my stomach for the place the pain come from. no pain no pain no pain etc... that were my answer.
then after she said: pull ur pants and underwear downwards.
i was shocked and did it, but was very shy. so i pull my pants and underwear abit till almost showing my private part. of course some of the pubic hair were shown by then. well its still better than showing my private part.
next moment, the female doctor explained she need to examined further and she pull my pants and underwear down further and my whole private part can be seen totally. she then ask me to turned around and digged into my assshole.
it was a total embrassement to me in my life i felt then.
anyone got such experience? how about girls met with male doctor? will the male doctor do the same way as i encoutered?
comments pls...
Originally posted by Skibi:Erm you are handsome guy right? If bangala then I doubt such thing will happen.![]()
Originally po`
Originally posted
did u get hard?Originally posted by OhMyGosh:I'm a guy, and yes, I had that experience once too....
think it is female nurseOriginally posted by ls-tOrMeNt:![]()
aiya normal la. Why you think so much
School health check for boys also female doctors de..![]()
do u mind u think can explain the procedures done on u?Originally posted by xlinngx:TRUE. AGREE. last time my vag infected. also kena guy doctor. knn. he check sia. damn paiseh! wet sia.