No one can recall me too!Originally posted by alan-:seriously, i tried to recall who u are, but really got no idea.
where have you been??? I have been trying to get in touch with you for so long!!!!!!!!! you never reply to my PMs... what happened??? how can you do this to me????? don't you have any feelings???? don't you know how much it hurts?????Originally posted by DarkMatter:Anybody Miss me? I am here with a mission. to revive BAR. so far I can see BAR is beginning to be more active nowadays. Good job guys!. Dun let me down. I have faith in u!![]()
erm were u the guy who tried to keng becoz ur afraid of the army? hope my memory didn't fail me, been out of action for a long timeOriginally posted by DarkMatter:hey hey, chill it guys. why all the negative comments?
seriously anybody out there who support me?
be true abt your self.![]()
yes correct, but i nv keng la. Now still surviving well in OCs, preparing for the commission ceremony liao. siong like hell! I already request to my OC to possibly post me back to tekong as an instructor. hope all goes well!Originally posted by de_middle:erm were u the guy who tried to keng becoz ur afraid of the army? hope my memory didn't fail me, been out of action for a long time![]()
Still got time to come here and post... not siong enough lah... How come the army standards so low one? Drop already is it?Originally posted by DarkMatter:yes correct, but i nv keng la. Now still surviving well in OCs, preparing for the commission ceremony liao. siong like hell! I already request to my OC to possibly post me back to tekong as an instructor. hope all goes well!