i got blowjobs at suntec city sky garden, nice place at night. doesnt matter that few ppl are around she just lie with face on your lapOriginally posted by soulwinner:I think suntec city...![]()
where is it? can go all the way there? i just luv adventurous men. the thought of him hardening is just so arousing. i love men who harden easily. and no ability to control or put down his erection.Originally posted by decemberflower:i got blowjobs at suntec city sky garden, nice place at night. doesnt matter that few ppl are around she just lie with face on your lap
I was given a BJ on the rear seat by my GF on top of doubledecker.... wohOriginally posted by jaimeyeo:where is it? can go all the way there? i just luv adventurous men. the thought of him hardening is just so arousing. i love men who harden easily. and no ability to control or put down his erection.
how to keep the noises down? sure got sound from the sucking, and naturally will give some sound. if not, he become soft, bigger problem. for guys i like, i will hard penetration, for guys i like less, i prefer to oral them in public. no opportunity to go below.Originally posted by 69ster:I was given a BJ on the rear seat by my GF on top of doubledecker.... woh
Try HDB corner corridor during midnite and of course top floor lah... pls keep the moaning noises down hor. My GF was so hot when I lick her pussy...hahaha got to cover her mouth too.
Now I kinda of 'TURN-ON' hee hee![]()
i had it one the lifeguard tower. but he came very fast. i not yet enjoy he shoot already.Originally posted by Xephone_xenon:Sentosa carlsberg skytower.
Sentosa Singapore Histroy Centre then you can cum shot on the wax man.