ur pattern always isOriginally posted by *=Optimus=*:![]()
Bring her to the tiolet and wash lah!Originally posted by rookies:U bang her butt so hard, she screams n yell in pleasure, n u off load whatever u want
Then her butt cover w yr load, n she wants u to lick her butt dry if not she will not see u again
what would u do?
what u suggest is not difficult, esp since already oral earlier. i must say its easier when the nose is blocked, takes out the smell. but if i feel so wet down there from the thrusting, then its ok.Originally posted by bengan35:bite it ..lol u lick lor then ask her u suck ur co* K clean ..![]()
what u suggest is not difficult, esp since already oral earlier. i must say its easier when the nose is blocked, takes out the smell. but if i feel so wet down there from the thrusting, then its ok.You trying to make certain people horny is it ?
every one is different. some gets super hard from oral, some gets super hard from thrusting. depends on each man. got to know to full exploit so that both more enjoyable. it is best when super super hard. thrusting with half soft is not enjoyable. not much feel, how to moan.Originally posted by Seth35:You trying to make certain people horny is it ?
KNN! Shut the f*** up!Originally posted by eviljustice:feed her ass with cai png