really? more to please my man then to come. i dont think got orgasms at the end of it.Originally posted by sti_guy:Initial it's painful but after a while you will enjoy the anal sex. Gals can also get orgasm by having anal sex...
see... girl sacrifice lor.. this kinda thing.. i think may have lifetime effect lehz... still sounds too physically dangerous..... e guy happy only.. the girl pain...Originally posted by jaimeyeo:really? more to please my man then to come. i dont think got orgasms at the end of it.
then i will be more selective, the first guy got to have good size and shape, or should i go for a smaller one?Originally posted by juz_A_gal:see... girl sacrifice lor.. this kinda thing.. i think may have lifetime effect lehz... still sounds too physically dangerous..... e guy happy only.. the girl pain...
Haha ya, anal shiok for guys, damn tight.Originally posted by jaimeyeo:really? more to please my man then to come. i dont think got orgasms at the end of it.
sounds easy enough, better to do with someone who before or it does not matter?Originally posted by Hitler II:Haha ya, anal shiok for guys, damn tight.
Btw no need lub la, just ask e guy make u so wet that your juice will flow down, rub e juice into ur asshole and TADDA, e show begins!
Use METAL COCK!Originally posted by jaimeyeo:my first time also painful, so if anal is painful, i can accept. however, it should get better with time, right? i love rock hard guys, those so hard, you push one side, will swing back to centre. very veryhard type, its very enjoyable.
even when change position, also can go in.
To better to get someone who's done it before. cux the insertion part is not easy haha. scarly the guy when trying to insert only pek chek den turned off. Also, I don tink all guys like the idea of analling, some gets turned off upon hearing it.Originally posted by jaimeyeo:sounds easy enough, better to do with someone who before or it does not matter?
Haiyo don anal everytime la, i tink regular anal can lead to injury because of the wear of tissues. Once in awhile try smtin special, it'l add spice to ur sex life.Originally posted by juz_A_gal:aiyo. then scarly the guy get used to anal sex cos it's supposedly "tighter" like u say... then no longer like regular sex? HAHAHAHA! Or what if the ass becomes loose... then how??? juz find another girl to do with ah?!?!?!
i juz think it's not right lah.... it's something purely for the guys..... and some girls just say ok without knowing what they're getting themselves into. plus, worse still, they say ok only because they think it's going to make the guy love and devote to them forever.
try with carrot 1stOriginally posted by jaimeyeo:then i will be more selective, the first guy got to have good size and shape, or should i go for a smaller one?