What happenOriginally posted by SiaoCharBor:![]()
Anyone like to share coz yterday i got a damn embarassed moment in my life..... LoL....![]()
[/quote]
describeOriginally posted by SiaoCharBor:![]()
Anyone like to share coz yterday i got a damn embarassed moment in my life..... LoL....![]()
[/quote]
hahhaa! steady lar.Originally posted by SiaoCharBor:Hahahahaha..........![]()
Too PAISEH to Say ah........![]()
Hiaz..... while doing BJ for my bf in his room (which he forgot to lock e door).... his younger bro came in without knocking the door...... N he ended up standing there staring at US.....![]()
I was so damn paiseh, i quickly jump beside him n pretend sleeping....
Luckily i still have my clothes n shorts on.....
*gasp*Originally posted by SiaoCharBor:Hahahahaha..........![]()
Hiaz..... while doing BJ for my bf in his room (which he forgot to lock e door).... his younger bro came in without knocking the door...... N he ended up standing there staring at US.....![]()
LOL.... His bro was 21.... hahahhaha.....Originally posted by Werewolf:*gasp*
how old is the brother....
den sae wat![]()
Originally posted by yuppiez:when u or him tried so hard...and none of us 'come'!
Yah lor....Originally posted by Ah^ken:wow... next time u should cover yrself with a blanket when you gif BJ so his brother come in also cannot see...hehe so was the BJ shiok?![]()
whahhahaa....yah confirm paiseh...and the brother confirm stun ah..lolz..Originally posted by www:hahhaa! steady lar.
so far, i have only heard of friends kana caught for masturbating. i guess you beat them all.
but its still not so bad lar. afterall, only his brother bumped in.![]()
pOwer~Originally posted by SiaoCharBor:Hahahahaha..........![]()
haha....maybe watch porn can loh..real life..hahaha...very difficult lah...Originally posted by singdollar:Wahaha what alot of us would give to be in that kinda of situation sia.... as the younger bro la.... jz kidding!
-------------------------------
Looking for Cheap and Realistic OAKLEY REPLICA SHADES?
www27.brinkster.com/damao
is the site for you~!
-SG Replicas
hahahaaOriginally posted by SiaoCharBor:LOL.... His bro was 21.... hahahhaha.....![]()
He was![]()
LOL........... I duno was have he seen...... BUT.... I was too paiseh to know anything.......![]()
What that chant means? A lot of people chant that for fun. :pOriginally posted by Xiao Long Nu:na mo o ni to fu
shan zai shan zaiOriginally posted by glscglsc:What that chant means? A lot of people chant that for fun. :p
Originally posted by Mage^_^:WAh Lau!! Why nevber ask the Brother to join in 2?? Then double the excitement mah!! haha.. or he can satisfy u while u satisfy ur Bf... Buy 1 get 1 free...![]()