Cuz the other way is the fantasy of most guysOriginally posted by FireIce:why cannot have 2 guys and 1 girl?
if don't wanna go geylang, go find the porn star lo. Porn star sure do a good job.Originally posted by D-MAN_86:is it tht hard to find a girl tht wanna have 3some, i know girls who 3some, but to find 1 more girl is really damn hard.......
FI's dream?Originally posted by FireIce:maybe the girl want 2 guys leh?
why guy oni think for themselves one
tsk!
might as well make it a swing partyOriginally posted by eagle:FI's dream?
Solve the problem with 4some... 2 guys 2 girls
with this?Originally posted by FireIce:might as well make it a swing party

Speaking of dillip kumar ... Long time no see liao leh...Originally posted by laurence82:dilip kumar welcomes u to his mass orgies
He is busy organising and enjoying orgies all over the world.Originally posted by Trump_Card:Speaking of dillip kumar ... Long time no see liao leh...![]()
No wonder...Originally posted by rane:He is busy organising and enjoying orgies all over the world.![]()
i didn't know that. Didn't see or hear anyOriginally posted by FireIce:german swing parties quite happening
i saw on p****tube
How about trying 2 guys and 1 gal?? first guy have sex with the second guy while the gal blow for the second guy???Originally posted by D-MAN_86:is it tht hard to find a girl tht wanna have 3some, i know girls who 3some, but to find 1 more girl is really damn hard.......
gay party.. i dun think girls wan to join gay parties..Originally posted by seguyx:How about trying 2 guys and 1 gal?? first guy fuck the second guy while the gal suck the second guy cock???
woohoo! yeah! this is good!Originally posted by seguyx:How about trying 2 guys and 1 gal?? first guy have sex with the second guy while the gal blow for the second guy???
NVNT lor.. show us what u got lahOriginally posted by FireIce:woohoo! yeah! this is good!