how to ask? ai sio gan maiOriginally posted by I-like-flings(m):everytime....![]()
ya.... and got positive reply b4 ok..Originally posted by Eric Cartman:how to ask? ai sio gan mai
how close a friend must you be?Originally posted by I-like-flings(m):ya.... and got positive reply b4 ok..![]()
wah, are u lucky or are u skilful man? you really ask directly? How to? I think she sure slap u man. Well, unless u are one hot stud too.Originally posted by I-like-flings(m):ya.... and got positive reply b4 ok..![]()
hahahahahahaOriginally posted by Eric Cartman:how to ask? ai sio gan mai
lmao. the serpent has revealed itself.Originally posted by Eric Cartman:oi i used all my clones to set this topic up liao reply la
u must be very prettyOriginally posted by rane:so many hum sup lo here.
someone asked me b4 and I told him I go tell his pastor. stupid still told me straight that he fantasize, goodness. really feel like chopping off his dick! but still pester leh, I ask him go do it to the toilet bowl. stupid dumb man! ask some more ask bf go ask him to f o !!![]()
maybe friend's blind?Originally posted by Eric Cartman:u must be very pretty![]()
Originally posted by rane:so many hum sup lo here.
someone asked me b4 and I told him I go tell his pastor. stupid still told me straight that he fantasize, goodness. really feel like chopping off his dick! but still pester leh, I ask him go do it to the toilet bowl. stupid dumb man! ask some more ask bf go ask him to f o !!![]()
I am not pretty and that stupid man is not blind. me very "prone" to sexual harassment! May be getting bouncer to help me. Just reported oneOriginally posted by tut4nkh4m3n:maybe friend's blind?
sway...Originally posted by rane:I am not pretty and that stupid man is not blind. me very "prone" to sexual harassment! May be getting bouncer to help me. Just reported one
b l o o d y old man to the police.
i fantasize uOriginally posted by rane:I am not pretty and that stupid man is not blind. me very "prone" to sexual harassment! May be getting bouncer to help me. Just reported one
b l o o d y old man to the police.