He watch too much jap porn liao la. Next time wear jeans skirt lo. See how he tear.
dottedrock
keep yourself naked at home, then don't have to worry he have to tear your shirt.
lonestar86
sounds crazy..
+1
motoway
this thread super funni sia..
I tink i need to tink of sumthing to match ur lvl of ret@rdness liao..
WOOOOOOOOOOOO!! BAR IS ACTIVE AGAIN!!
I notice bar rating dropped alot ar..
Hershey
Good ma..tear away the shirt can let you have excuse to go shopping for new ones....no good meh? You should be happy! But of course charge to his credit card la....
tut4nkh4m3n
rofl!
missqi
devilkom
<Precious>
Solution's veri easy wat...... Be a nudist lor whenrver u r at home..........
AndrewPKYap
Originally posted by :
Solution's veri easy wat...... Be a nudist lor whenrver u r at home..........
Like that he tries to tear away the wrong things how?
Trump_Card
shandower
Clones and their fantasies.
Lorry`
alveo
Let me know if you would like me to show him how to take off your blouse without breaking anything.
Xephone_xenon
Try to wear this one.
shandower
de_middle
hulk hogan
Trump_Card
Husband must be a savage ....
Urroh
yr husband is a caveman, he doesnt like his wife to wear anything..
SGpork
*=Optimus=*
queenielicious
LOL. he leave the house u take siccors cut all his shirt
coffeeortea
my wife prefers to slice my shirt off with a letter opener with blades exactly 7 cm long. most of the time, she enjoys doing it at the corner of my work table at home right beside my scanner that we will always push to the floor as it gets in the way.
on a regular basis, she likes me to handcuff her to metal poles we specially installed in our bedroom when she feels like poledancing. if you are aware of opus dei, you probably know about the kind of whipping that we enjoy.
i wonder if there are any couples out there like us?