poke pigu hole?? i thought oni gays do that?? nt pain meh??? funy in front gt hole dn poke,,. poke behind?? like to walk back door/?? wat if poke till haalfway wana shit??? or gt shit come out how??Originally posted by Si|verGer:erm is back lor -_-"
Aiyoh...some people like the kind of pain inflicted mar...to them its so enjoyable....and the guy like it also cause more tight mar.....shit come out ar.....errr.....come out lor...since they like the backdoor so much...if it vomits, i am sure they wun mind lar....Originally posted by Xiao Long Nu:poke pigu hole?? i thought oni gays do that?? nt pain meh??? funy in front gt hole dn poke,,. poke behind?? like to walk back door/?? wat if poke till haalfway wana shit??? or gt shit come out how??
so erxin............bt... behind more tight????Originally posted by Hershey:Aiyoh...some people like the kind of pain inflicted mar...to them its so enjoyable....and the guy like it also cause more tight mar.....shit come out ar.....errr.....come out lor...since they like the backdoor so much...if it vomits, i am sure they wun mind lar....![]()
depends lor.. but front will be tighter if u r a virgin..Originally posted by Xiao Long Nu:so erxin............bt... behind more tight????![]()
sure or not XLN.....u dun noe meh? front or back can also be tight one.Originally posted by Xiao Long Nu:so erxin............bt... behind more tight????![]()
i nt interested in this kind hw i know...nw i know anal sex is behind...hehehehhehehe ............bt sometimes i wonder, hw come front n back so tight gers also can have things going in???eg. like giving birth...Originally posted by tiggersgd:sure or not XLN.....u dun noe meh? front or back can also be tight one.![]()
FYI, you can't shit when you're doing anal... Just like you can't urinate when you're having sex....Originally posted by Xiao Long Nu:poke pigu hole?? i thought oni gays do that?? nt pain meh??? funy in front gt hole dn poke,,. poke behind?? like to walk back door/?? wat if poke till haalfway wana shit??? or gt shit come out how??
i tin behind more tight but if cum to tin wad abt the shit? wait poke till got shit hw ar? hmmmOriginally posted by Xiao Long Nu:so erxin............bt... behind more tight????![]()
oi@@ hw cum u knw so muc ezit try b4? lolxOriginally posted by Devil1976:FYI, you can't shit when you're doing anal... Just like you can't urinate when you're having sex....![]()
Read alot about it....... Did it before...? :X It's ILLEGAL ya know...?Originally posted by Si|verGer:oi@@ hw cum u knw so muc ezit try b4? lolx![]()
i knw it illegal but still these tin still go onz 1 mah...Originally posted by Devil1976:Read alot about it....... Did it before...? :X It's ILLEGAL ya know...?![]()
Speaking for yourself issit...?Originally posted by Si|verGer:i knw it illegal but still these tin still go onz 1 mah...![]()
Oral sex is illegal BY ITSELF, but PERFECTLY LEGAL if it is performed as a form of foreplay...Originally posted by euphratis:Oral sex oso illegal in Spore lor...ppl oso do it...so?
Originally posted by euphratis:Oral sex oso illegal in Spore lor...ppl oso do it...so?
Can poke you!!!Originally posted by bigdeal:guys:
can ur penis poke ur own anal?
dont hurt the gals plz.![]()
simi mi? i tin is u lerOriginally posted by Devil1976:Speaking for yourself issit...?![]()
"
how to, can you teach meOriginally posted by bigdeal:guys:
can ur penis poke ur own anal?
dont hurt the gals plz.![]()