wad is incest???Originally posted by shane76:Wanna talk about it?
Incest...is sex amongst family members...son-mother,father-daughter,brother- sister....Originally posted by euphratis:beats me
gay i've heard, les i'v heard, bi also so what is incest??
reverse sex??F# # # YOUR OWN ASS?
MAKAN (SUCK) YOUR OWN?/
read newspaper think last monday........Originally posted by shane76:Its not common ...I say NOT common in asian countries...but in the west..seems its happening..
oi@@ learn sumtin new... thanxs!~Originally posted by Lonesniper:Incest...is sex amongst family members...son-mother,father-daughter,brother- sister....
-------------Originally posted by Si|verGer:oi@@ learn sumtin new... thanxs!~![]()
Sua ku...Originally posted by Si|verGer:oi@@ learn sumtin new... thanxs!~![]()
mai wori lar i wum do it i not those east ger!!!Originally posted by MoToR_HeAd:-------------
but dont try to do it Ah Girl....![]()
is iNnOcent lar.. my mind v clean mah~Originally posted by WinBoi84:Sua ku...![]()
IN THEORY ONLY..... ~WAHAHahahaha...Originally posted by Si|verGer:oi@@ learn sumtin new... thanxs!~![]()
How about you and I be 'brothers' then I RAPE you...? ~WAHAHAahahha...Originally posted by sugardaddy:huh? Incest experience??? You go bo? You share yours lah...i believe all ppl here dont have.
theory is gd enough liao. . . practical is too muc 4 me~Originally posted by Devil1976:IN THEORY ONLY..... ~WAHAHahahaha..."
den u got meh?Originally posted by sugardaddy:huh? Incest experience??? You go bo? You share yours lah...i believe all ppl here dont have.