good good make sure on xmas countdown u must go orchard and brush more alsoOriginally posted by h4happy:Not really crowded.
I went in and happen to brush against the neyney.
I turned and it is a student!
Small neyney but very smooth feeling.
She look at me as if want to eat my dick!
My dick auto up and good thing I covered with my bag.
I am not on purpose lah.
Anyway, better be careful or else I gana label colour wolf!
Guys & ladies, ever encountered this before that make you high with sexual urge????
hehehehe I like yr nick......Originally posted by OO_OO_OO:![]()
nxt day see his face on the front page of news paperOriginally posted by FBI:good good make sure on xmas countdown u must go orchard and brush more also
Dont worry, I wont go there lah.Originally posted by Mrunknown:nxt day see his face on the front page of news paper
It just shows how ungentlemanly you are.. Why cant u just stand up and let her move out easily? Why must you turn 90 degree only? Backside too heavy issit?Originally posted by spike_jose:i got one story
erm say in the bus u sit outside and a girl sit inside, then the girl(quite chio la) want to alight, i (not say purposly) just turned 90 degree for her to go out then her ass face me as she went out, i quite high la cuz the skirt baige in colour not sure if gt wear panty. my heart beat skipped a beat thats all.
If you are skinny, then it is ok to turn 90 degree.Originally posted by freakass:It just shows how ungentlemanly you are.. Why cant u just stand up and let her move out easily? Why must you turn 90 degree only? Backside too heavy issit?
Yesterday in the pc show also brush against many neyney; some hard some soft;Originally posted by h4happy:Not really crowded.
I went in and happen to brush against the neyney.
I turned and it is a student!
Small neyney but very smooth feeling.
She look at me as if want to eat my dick!
My dick auto up and good thing I covered with my bag.
I am not on purpose lah.
Anyway, better be careful or else I gana label colour wolf!
Guys & ladies, ever encountered this before that make you high with sexual urge????
Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:something lark!
Something wrong with you d.Originally posted by Jonathan88:Yesterday in the pc show also brush against many neyney; some hard some soft;
but no "feeling" at all
Dont need to be beware, already there lurking......Originally posted by sg mata:girls beware....the buayas are around...
any police please ?Originally posted by h4happy:Dont need to be beware, already there lurking......
Now after office hour liao.Originally posted by spadeTwo:any police please ?

That is my favourite cartoon show!!!!!Originally posted by 798: