whahahahahahaha.....!!!!!!!!! den ger at night horny abt guys loh?? coz at nite no guy 1 den suddently got 1 guy pop put they get ...... WOW hahahah!!!! den u tan tioOriginally posted by euphratis:oic...then must be fun going fm 1 rm to another since all girls..........![]()
wah..u hiong sia..haha..dun get caught ah..Originally posted by shane76:I did it with my ex-gf in her hostel in NTU...
always visited her on wednesday for our usual session..
and on saturday nites we. will creep back there to make love..
those were the days....anyone has similiar exp? care to share?
Originally posted by Givache:wah..u hiong sia..haha..dun get caught ah..Givache
Originally posted by nick34:kana caught then we can see his face on the newspaper liao mah .... then we will know is him ...
who know maybe his is the underwear thief of NTU a few years back![]()
Originally posted by euphratis:wahhhahaha.....![]()
maybe it is worth getting caught, since all gers then they wl take turn on u![]()
maybe the the principle oso want to join in.....![]()
b4 handing u to the police...
then maybe then, the police will take their turn on u.....![]()
finally, if the jail mates r not so despro...they may take their time wif you..........
wahaha batarhan u all lea~~~~~~ i never go to girl.h b4 counted as luckly keke if not rape by girl laioOriginally posted by maxcool:![]()