wahaha.. are u a guy or girl sial? but guys dont wear anything very bu fang bian leh!Originally posted by Ferret:nothing....![]()
tao yan~Originally posted by Hitler II:wahaha.. are u a guy or girl sial? but guys dont wear anything very bu fang bian leh!
dont come here bio bioOriginally posted by GHoST_18:commando...!!!![]()
But when ur bf steam in the public not paiseh meh? hahaOriginally posted by Ferret:tao yan~![]()
ur convinced that ferret is female arOriginally posted by Hitler II:But when ur bf steam in the public not paiseh meh? haha
but why your bf steam in the public in the first place ? see other girls zhao geng is it ?Originally posted by Hitler II:But when ur bf steam in the public not paiseh meh? haha
cuz zip until didi very painful ...Originally posted by Hitler II:wahaha.. are u a guy or girl sial? but guys dont wear anything very bu fang bian leh!
Errr.. go read up on why guys penis will erect. there are many reasons for a penis to erect even without being stimulated. For example, temperature is also a cause..Originally posted by Scania N113CRB luver:but why your bf steam in the public in the first place ? see other girls zhao geng is it ?![]()
also not i paiseh wor...Originally posted by Hitler II:But when ur bf steam in the public not paiseh meh? haha
I AM convinced.Originally posted by de_middle:ur convinced that ferret is female ar![]()