I will just hide under my pillow...Originally posted by gigabyte14:its gf wat
nevermind 1
play along lor
if i got angmoh gf seduce me better than tio toto liao lo
what does this means?Originally posted by allentyb:![]()
kids stay away laOriginally posted by EMOguy:start fking le lol
slowly la haha
Depends on the place right? So where did your gf seduce you, in church is it? Must win soul before givinginto seduction.Originally posted by soulwinner:Your gf start to seduce you in a very horny manner?
I will be very disappointed. What I want in my girl is not horniness.Originally posted by soulwinner:Your gf start to seduce you in a very horny manner?
hehe... then, yr gf may be disappointed. Coz, maybe, what she wants is another higher step to relationship... .><Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:I will be very disappointed. What I want in my girl is not horniness.
I have no girlfriend.Originally posted by ispyyy:hehe... then, yr gf may be disappointed. Coz, maybe, what she wants is another higher step to relationship... .><
hehe... I read from yr sigg.... who noes?? if u r daring enough...Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:I have no girlfriend.![]()
If you confess to a girl hor, then got 2 outcome.Originally posted by ispyyy:hehe... I read from yr sigg.... who noes?? if u r daring enough...
Cook uncook rice into cooked rice lor... <--- crap
U will never noe the outcoming.. <--- crap
Precisely, if you jump step, then got 2 outcome.Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:If you confess to a girl hor, then got 2 outcome.
1) she likes you and both gets together.
2) she don't like you and both will feel awkward when see each other next time.
Marks of rotan..Originally posted by ispyyy:Precisely, if you jump step, then got 2 outcome.
1) She stick to you forever
2) Marks of rotan will stick with u forever