Originally posted by :This is called Sound Effect mah.....
Some girls got Dolby noise reduction so diam diam wan.......
Others got THX so oan, groan, sigh and hiss lor......
Haha!!Originally posted by 798:u watch too much porn liao.
in practice, i dun think majority of the gals shout or moan. n most of them r in fact dead fishes.
Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:![]()
No sound it's because you accidentally press the mute button.![]()
IMO, I think we shouldn't comment on to moan or not to moan. It doesn't concern us.Originally posted by 798:u watch too much porn liao.
in practice, i dun think majority of the gals shout or moan. n most of them r in fact dead fishes.
Originally posted by 798:That's probably you did not do you part to get the gal warmed up, very very wet and juicy before you start a banging her. Or perhaps your banging session came up a little short, like a quickie?? Before the gal can actually start to enjoy, you o limp down there....hahahaha......
in practice, i dun think majority of the gals shout or moan. n most of them r in fact dead fishes.[/b]
ask i like flingsOriginally posted by Tian Long Jiu Bu:IS it they are in pain or are they enjoying?? Then y do some ger dun make sound de..