Wide range... From working class to cheongsters...Originally posted by CloneMe:What is devils bar dress code?
Er... none?Originally posted by CloneMe:What is devils bar dress code?
Originally posted by CloneMe:What is devils bar dress code?
ahmahs and ahgongs clothes as well?Originally posted by Devil1976:Wide range... From working class to cheongsters...
Yeah... If you're there to clean the toilet lah...?Originally posted by StQwerty:ahmahs and ahgongs clothes as well?
It depends on whether you are dancing on the bar counter or dance floor ...Originally posted by CloneMe:What is devils bar dress code?
ya... ladies nite got lots & lots of girls...Originally posted by Augustine:Just working styles will do for weekdays. Weekends be more causal lor....
Go Wednesday better ladies night more fun.....
ezit i nv been devil b4 but hear the gers dat v v chiOOriginally posted by xUe_ReN:ya... ladies nite got lots & lots of girls...
some quite chio... and dress very little...
guys must be drooling away... haha...
hmm... the girls there quite chio lor...Originally posted by Si|verGer:ezit i nv been devil b4 but hear the gers dat v v chiO![]()
pu pu tong tong nia lah........Originally posted by Si|verGer:ezit i nv been devil b4 but hear the gers dat v v chiO![]()