by now u shld know who the experts are soOriginally posted by akusuka:what the fuck, I dun even know how to fuck.
Me never have sex with girl b4, wonder how to fuck?
it's u, u are "Fuck master", pls teach me how to fuck.Originally posted by de_middle:by now u shld know who the experts are so![]()
me 14, u say leh?Originally posted by ispyyy:Question :
r u b4 puberty or after puberty ??
so you've only had sex with a guy up til now?Originally posted by akusuka:Me never have sex with girl b4, wonder how to fuck?
shhh... be humility, i realy dunno how to fcuk, wat the fcuk are u talking?Originally posted by =)):dont know how to fcuk? cannot be lah.
fuckers like you should know how to mah.
ok if u want me to......i'll start withOriginally posted by akusuka:it's u, u are "Fuck master", pls teach me how to fuck.
14 can ask your teacher.Originally posted by akusuka:me 14, u say leh?
ask teacher, u siao ah?Originally posted by mancha:14 can ask your teacher.
18+ ask your dad.
nvm, if I dun want the babe I can donate to Salvation Army or sell to Cash Converter.Originally posted by Chuichi Koshiramaru:Best for guys like you not to know, otherwise there'll be more unwanted underaged pregnancies.
And that is supposed to be "funny"?Originally posted by akusuka:nvm, if I dun want the babe I can donate to Salvation Army or sell to Cash Converter.![]()