yah if they purposely...then really bo pain liao lor....hehe u zhi cuo neng gai...very gd....heheh u so guai asoOriginally posted by Ah^ken:ok i understand, but sometimes they purposely show their cleavage despite their size.. i am not discriminating them but jus hope they will dress appropriately to avoid unnesscecary comments... i'm sorri if i insulted them..![]()
Hmm... I can agree with that....Originally posted by Hershey:anyway it does not mean that women who have big breast are more sexual. Any women also can be sexual be it they big or small size. Nothing to do wih their breast....
This should be normal, unless you're very small yourself. Most guys have big chest size compared against girls' bust size - coz boys are bigger.Originally posted by esadako:dunno why in my jc the gals mostly like xiao mei mei... sigh... in my class even i have chest is bigger than majority of their breast .. sigh
Originally posted by Xiao Long Nu:/me put 2 coconuts and stick on Ah Ken's chest.
hahaha wow weeueeuweee nice figure~~
Well big sometimes can be beautiful....i mean figure size..it all depend on how they dress and carry themselves...never look down or discriminate BIG women okie??Originally posted by Ah^ken:ok i understand, but sometimes they purposely show their cleavage despite their size.. i am not discriminating them but jus hope they will dress appropriately to avoid unnesscecary comments... i'm sorri if i insulted them..![]()
i concur with you. so big oso must have the confidence to carry with it. otherwise, its such a waste to have it and not flaunt it. i think women with big jugs can be beautiful.....hopefully better in bed too. confidence mah.Originally posted by Hershey:Well big sometimes can be beautiful....i mean figure size..it all depend on how they dress and carry themselves...never look down or discriminate BIG women okie??![]()
ok i promise u..Originally posted by Hershey:Well big sometimes can be beautiful....i mean figure size..it all depend on how they dress and carry themselves...never look down or discriminate BIG women okie??![]()
hihi miss Xln ... i am a breasts man .... can intro yr frenz to me ?? kekekekeOriginally posted by Xiao Long Nu:woman with big breast walk in streets sure attract lots of attention...and they gt hard time buying clothes..and they usualy dn wear buttoned shirts cos their neh too big canot squeeze in liao... they always like to wear high platform or heels which make them look and walk so unbalanced... some even like to wear low cut and if they falls, really v obscene...... i think just right is the best lar...dono y some men like big breast......my frens who gt big breast r mostly horny and sexy type...dono lehl......![]()
is there such a logic?Originally posted by tiggersgd:true? bigger the better at sex?

Originally posted by Lynette80:big doesnt mean more sexual ba.. i think guys will feel bigger nicer.. for gers, we will think that appropriate size will do.. must be proportionate to ur figure one right?![]()
screwing a flat chick is just so unsatisfyingOriginally posted by BoYisHbOy:is there such a logic?![]()
Originally posted by AzRaeL:screwing a flat chick is just so unsatisfying
i think so!Originally posted by tiggersgd:true? bigger the better at sex?
1) big boobs = better at sexOriginally posted by tiggersgd:true? bigger the better at sex?
ME TOO !!!Originally posted by AzRaeL:I love big boobs.
YUM

got logic one meh? then those with bigger boobs wun get high so easily? hmm~Originally posted by Smooch:My friend told me once that girls with smaller boobs are more sensetive. Lets say if a guy touch them there, they get high easily than compared to girls with bigger boobs.![]()
Originally posted by StQwerty:they have more buoyancy in water although this is not scientifically proven yet! or simply to say, they can maintain their balance well...