you shiok or she shoik? haha!Originally posted by tofushop193:she pain=shiokkkk
u r such a self centred asshole/arsehole!! Yucks!!Originally posted by tofushop193:she pain=shiokkkk
dun u know females can give fake screaming just to please the guys!!Originally posted by uglyguy:you shiok or she shoik? haha!
be best sex of my life (so far) was with this tight young girl... keep screaming, turned me on big time! will never forget her.
Originally posted by alleggerita:I'm surprised no one said this here, but:
BAR IS ACTIVE AGAIN!!
But seriously, she say pain just continue la..after a while not pain liao la..she say painn then you take out your birdie meh? Then you've wasted your time making your didi horny in the first place..![]()
not forgetting the usual bathroom scene when the victim keep on washing themselves..Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:![]()
You doesn't know how to respect girls meh?
Later one fine day, you and a Bodybuilder went inside a lift.
You'll come out saying, "I am dirty~ I am soo dirty~~
"
I was just kidding..haha..don't take it too seriously!Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:![]()
You doesn't know how to respect girls meh?
Later one fine day, you and a Bodybuilder went inside a lift.
You'll come out saying, "I am dirty~ I am soo dirty~~
"
Originally posted by *Lord Kang*:not forgetting the usual bathroom scene when the victim keep on washing themselves..
The last two lines were kidding too.. But the first line is serious.. Respect girls.Originally posted by alleggerita:I was just kidding..haha..don't take it too seriously!![]()
sounds like a pro.Originally posted by smurfieee:there is a difference...did she say "PAIN...dOnt!!stop!!" or she was just saying "Dont stop. dont stop" and did she give you a very sad look after you stop? whaahaa..thats...alot of differences wor..![]()
Originally posted by Mr.BullShyt:if she rly pain, she wont juz scream, she will take scissors cut your dick!![]()
Originally posted by eagle:or did she hv vagina infection? It can be painful if it is inflamed