omg...Originally posted by gigabyte14:
What can I say...sister schools.Originally posted by tut4nkh4m3n:oh and errr... ijtp for me. w hores![]()
Who needs to be jealous of you? Lim bei more handsome than you leh..and character better than you..Originally posted by andrew9030:i gt stead so what?she won care about my life style i have any rite to do any ting i wan don nid to listen to u all...n 1 mre ting i gt the talent tat gal accpect mi u all jealous sae la...
u let us say ting. bt dun let us say u. buay gam leh.Originally posted by andrew9030:i put a topic here is for u all to sae ting bt nt comment mi enuff liao hor...![]()
taoyanOriginally posted by shandower:![]()
Nothing escapes the gaze of Bar investigators.
This is a well known phenomenon..no matter how distant that person is to you, one may be in Singapore and another one may be in America, both of them will still be linked up by 6 friends..6 friends is enough to get a link between the both of them..so if you are his friend's friend, it's not really surprising..Originally posted by darnitit:omg.. we are all related.. i'm his frenz frenz too.. omg...