wah lucky you guys nvr 'banged' her.jk.Originally posted by icemysterio:play it once in sec sch ard 15-16 in my hse
ard afternoon 5 boy n 1 ger
all boy were in shorts or underwear den tat ger were in bra n panties den...
den ltr she lost n my fren go undress/pull her bra away frm her.there even 1 of my fren took video of her,soon nxt game she lost again,my fren pull her panties frm her n it actually reveal the whole thing wif some hair on her @#$%& den we tease her awhile den end the game...
haha... it was 3yr++ frm now,miss it so much![]()
dun act retard duhzOriginally posted by a-Lost-9uY:wads poker
a person who pokes ppl![]()
Wa.... bring me go next time leh ... ><Originally posted by DC+:one time on xmas eve, me and a guy friend and 3 female friends was playing strip poker. The guy is japanese, two female frens is japanese and one korean.
wah halfway, lose like mad...and drinking alcohol also as punishment. Then I strip down to my under wear edi. The other guy passed out drunk and oni me challenge wit the three girls. For some reason, me edi steam liaw..the korean girl saw it..and become a bit paiseh. But the japanese girls very hiaw leh, they started fondling me and lean closer to me. Then suddenly one of them pull down my underwear and started giving head.
Omg, so shocked..but after few seconds I started to realise what is happening and go with the flow lor. Cannot disapoint them ma right? That time the korean girl left the room in embarassment liaw. Then the other japanese girl, Yumi, started to join in..she edi stripped down to her bra...wah..damn hot man
anyway, just tcss nia..
i smell clone postOriginally posted by DC+:one time on xmas eve, me and a guy friend and 3 female friends was playing strip poker. The guy is japanese, two female frens is japanese and one korean.
wah halfway, lose like mad...and drinking alcohol also as punishment. Then I strip down to my under wear edi. The other guy passed out drunk and oni me challenge wit the three girls. For some reason, me edi steam liaw..the korean girl saw it..and become a bit paiseh. But the japanese girls very hiaw leh, they started fondling me and lean closer to me. Then suddenly one of them pull down my underwear and started giving head.
Omg, so shocked..but after few seconds I started to realise what is happening and go with the flow lor. Cannot disapoint them ma right? That time the korean girl left the room in embarassment liaw. Then the other japanese girl, Yumi, started to join in..she edi stripped down to her bra...wah..damn hot man
anyway, just tcss nia..
tcss?Originally posted by DC+:one time on xmas eve, me and a guy friend and 3 female friends was playing strip poker. The guy is japanese, two female frens is japanese and one korean.
anyway, just tcss nia..
try harder kidoOriginally posted by DC+:one time on xmas eve, me and a guy friend and 3 female friends was playing strip poker. The guy is japanese, two female frens is japanese and one korean.
anyway, just tcss nia..
maybe its ebiOriginally posted by Patrik:tcss?
Talk cork sing song eh?![]()
And what is edi?
prawnOriginally posted by WinnieThePooh:Whats ebi den?
Originally posted by wasddy:i got 3 such experience. twice in sec sch and one time in JC. mostly never fully naked but end up in underwear or under blanket.
sec 2 one time at pasir ris chalet, after bbq finish left me and 9 other friends. 6 guys 4 girls, a bit high on alcohol so decide to play strip poker. can take off watch, specs, hairband, rings etc before take off clothes. in the end, most of the guys in shorts or underwear. one of the girls in her bra but still waering shorts and i remmeber another girl chose to take off her shorts so she can cover with her big tee shirt. my friend that night damn bad luck, keep losing until have to take off his underwear sia. some more his girl friend was one of the girls playin. anyway, we force him to strip and keep playin so he naked in front of the girls. the game stop after that cos his grilfren got pissed off.