but it's possible it's done by him lehOriginally posted by 798:i think he was sabo by his classmates who hate him to the core. then they purposely created an account for him to make him look like a fool.
where got pple so stupid, pple wrote him those negative testimonial n he still dun delete off?
whatever it is, we shouldn't shame him cos it is invading his privacy.Originally posted by gigabyte14:but it's possible it's done by him leh
cos it's online, so he feels that nothing will happen to him.
Opps... I didnt' mean that FORUM_DUDE got banned . I mean the pervert guy . Sry for any confusion .Originally posted by 798:since when forum_dude been ban b4?
he's even more senior than u. even though his threads may be weird, he has not broken any rules in the forums yet.
anyway if u r unhappy wif tis guy, u should take actions by reporting him for abusing friendster n blog to the respective website michelle given u.Originally posted by Scania N113CRB luver:Opps... I didnt' mean that FORUM_DUDE got banned . I mean the pervert guy . Sry for any confusion .
what is guru?Originally posted by sg mata:he act like some sort of guru sia......
Posting of links and pictures will get into trouble? Then how come so many guys post zaogeng pictures of girls in sggirls never get caught leh?Originally posted by 798:anyway if u r unhappy wif tis guy, u should take actions by reporting him for abusing friendster n blog to the respective website michelle given u.
still unhappy, u can even report to police by showing them the blog for them to take action.
i read somewhere in paper dat posting of pictures n links can get us into trouble for trying to be online police. n it is better to leave this to police.
gan sis is just like treating the person like your blood sister , even tho she isn't of any blood relation with you .Originally posted by DC+:wats gan sis? a sister u can gan 24-7?
This calls for FBI member to do the honourable job!Originally posted by FBI:pretend to b a gal and ask him out..
then hand him to the cops
yeahOriginally posted by 798:since when forum_dude been ban b4?
he's even more senior than u. even though his threads may be weird, he has not broken any rules in the forums yet.
guru means teacherOriginally posted by Scania N113CRB luver:what is guru?![]()
how can never get suspended when I report him 100 times.Originally posted by goofyzell:his friendster account is suspended.
at least give us the linky maOriginally posted by MichelleTan:Okay I got his two friendster accounts suspended. Got one of his blogs suspended. Now focusing on closing his another blog.
If got more updates of this pervert tell me hor, I will get whole class people to request abuse and make his life like hell.
Now i saw another friendster account thats similar to this guy one . it invovles a china girl one . This girl claims she is extremely chio , which is not the case . Thats not the worst . Worst is , she goes around calling girls b1tches and sluts and says "eh stopp acting lah u b1tch...nehneh so small wan reveal what?"Originally posted by MichelleTan:Okay I got his two friendster accounts suspended. Got one of his blogs suspended. Now focusing on closing his another blog.
If got more updates of this pervert tell me hor, I will get whole class people to request abuse and make his life like hell.