Kiam Kiam is maybe u nv wash up......Originally posted by Ah^ken:ya Bj wif condom sucks... most gals hate the taste of spermicide... BJ without condom sometimes kiam kiam also...![]()
Originally posted by Hershey:ewww.......i never love to bj with condoms...the smell and taste is utterly terrible!! plus you suck with the spermicide...it has a stinging sensation on yout tongue...no good at all
Haha...that i agree....Originally posted by SiaoCharBor:Kiam Kiam is maybe u nv wash up......
EEEEeeeeee..........
Yucks.....................![]()
hahaha....no lah...precum tastes a bit kiam kiam one...Originally posted by SiaoCharBor:Kiam Kiam is maybe u nv wash up......
EEEEeeeeee..........
try fruits? strawberries with cream, chocolate or sliced kiwis?Originally posted by euphratis:wow..good suggestion......
I heard of gers apply honey on they pussy & then let dog lick it...er xin....better let guys lick.....at least natural & not prevert
other thenpeanut butter..what can you apply on your strick??
Eat lotsa sweet stuff like dessert beofre cumming, bound to have sweet taste. My ex and i book a chalet at Pasir Ris and my mum made dessert. I ate alot in the morning and when i cum my gf told me how cum taste sweet? Has been proven for guys what u eat is what u get, those vegeterian taste better then those meat eatersOriginally posted by tiggersgd:try fruits? strawberries with cream, chocolate or sliced kiwis?
Well i often apply whip cream all over his body and his dick and lick it all off.....or chocolate...even ice-cream....sometimes get notti, i even put ice into my mouth and suck it with his dick...shiok feeling he gets...hahaOriginally posted by euphratis:wow..good suggestion......
I heard of gers apply honey on they pussy & then let dog lick it...er xin....better let guys lick.....at least natural & not prevert
other thenpeanut butter..what can you apply on your strick??
Even if u wash up, it will still be kiam kiam cos yr urine is stored inside mah.. got taste of urine..Originally posted by SiaoCharBor:Kiam Kiam is maybe u nv wash up......
EEEEeeeeee..........
Huh? Please lah. Like that also can have question meh?Originally posted by euphratis:I dont think I like it.... but is there any feedback fm both guys & gers who have experienced tis?
I prefer up close & personal...
Damn errrr xingggg lar you!!!Originally posted by Ah^ken:Even if u wash up, it will still be kiam kiam cos yr urine is stored inside mah.. got taste of urine..![]()
alamak...just doing survey for condom company wat...Originally posted by ninetimer:Huh? Please lah. Like that also can have question meh?
BJ with condom is like playing soccer wearing army gear - it just sounds so WRONG!![]()
Then even simpler lor. Sperm flavour.Originally posted by euphratis:alamak...just doing survey for condom company wat...
they want product more condom wif favours like mango, apple, cherry (for cherryboys) & of course hot favourite ...king pin..durian...![]()
Not afraid of putting on some extra weight...?Originally posted by Hershey:Well i often apply whip cream all over his body and his dick and lick it all off.....or chocolate...even ice-cream....sometimes get notti, i even put ice into my mouth and suck it with his dick...shiok feeling he gets...haha![]()
For the fun of it...no need to scared lor...if really scared putting on weight, try low-fat yogurt?? Or like ice cubes lor...Originally posted by Devil1976:Not afraid of putting on some extra weight...?![]()