same as what guys do?Originally posted by andrew9030:wad will gals do when they r drunk?
ermmmmmmm.... they will not be sober???Originally posted by andrew9030:wad will gals do when they r drunk?
if they take a breath analyzer test they will be over the limit?Originally posted by Saltiga:ermmmmmmm.... they will not be sober???
slap uOriginally posted by andrew9030:wad will gals do when they r drunk?
they will do what chris lee didOriginally posted by andrew9030:wad will gals do when they r drunk?
Sent her home. I mean it.Originally posted by andrew9030:wad will gals do when they r drunk?
u enuff liao hor...nw i gt huan tio u sibei...i gt huan tio ur whole family arh?tok in here no use wan cme tok on clementi mac la...i dare u cme la hor...Originally posted by Gensis:they will say
andrew9030 is a bastard. Just look at his friendster
http://www.friendster.com/andrew9030[/url]
Darkness_Hacker99 i will do the same too...for mi i won take ppl advantage when they r drunk or fainted or wad...n i don lyk to offend ppl who din offend mi...Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:Sent her home. I mean it.
Anyway, I don't think it's moral to engage sexual activities with a drunk girl. You might not know what diseases she have. Even condoms doesn't have 100% protection against STD and HIV.
Bastards and gangsters do not scare me, my darlingOriginally posted by andrew9030:u enuff liao hor...nw i gt huan tio u sibei...i gt huan tio ur whole family arh?tok in here no use wan cme tok on clementi mac la...i dare u cme la hor...
i won use gang or wad the mst i will use police n report u posting my fren ster link...veri simple d...Originally posted by Gensis:Bastards and gangsters do not scare me, my darling
COme come! I DARE u to report. We see whether the police listen to u.Originally posted by andrew9030:i won use gang or wad the mst i will use police n report u posting my fren ster link...veri simple d...
oh....nvm go ahead n post then i will b veri propluar in fren ster any way ppl viewin mi reachin 10k so go ahead...Originally posted by Gensis:COme come! I DARE u to report. We see whether the police listen to u.
Nothing in the law says that I cannot post a link. Very simple de. Only the ignorant think that they can report.
I'm going to post your friendster link everywhere for you =D Free