tok wif teh teh pattern? fa sao izzit???Originally posted by Xiao Long Nu:i tink girls..sexy is when legs are slim, longer than your upper body...and big breast, v slim waist, wit sluty look, thick lips.....and tok wit teh teh pattern...
yah lor...i gt frens tok sibei teh one...bei tahan....bt heng they woman,, if they guy tok lidat...i puke sia...Originally posted by Ah^ken:tok wif teh teh pattern? fa sao izzit???![]()
Originally posted by D.A:to what extend is sexy really sexy?do you think naked is sexy?![]()
and best like only have one button buttoned rite?? Like can see, cannot see..makes the guy go nuts??Originally posted by Bryanxxx:its not just the clothes, its the look in the eyes....
long sleeve shirt suitably buttoned....
Hershey... your husband must be one lucky guy....Originally posted by Hershey:and best like only have one button buttoned rite?? Like can see, cannot see..makes the guy go nuts??![]()
Realli boi tahan these ppl.... fa chun sia.... only knoe how to make the guys feel that they are cute... ACBC!(act cute boi cute)Originally posted by Xiao Long Nu:yah lor...i gt frens tok sibei teh one...bei tahan....bt heng they woman,, if they guy tok lidat...i puke sia...
then some girls tok, can laugh and beat the person at the same time in such a slow motion way...