Detail meh?? come one...this is very normal....canno tahan den dun make comments lar....this is very normal wat!! I detail?? i think Mike even more detail!!DUH!!!!Originally posted by n305er:Even though it sounds fun... You don't have to describe until sooo detail wan kua...*Tahan puke*
go climb stairs and see mountainOriginally posted by Xiao Long Nu:wat are testicles?
dono then mus ask mah......u aso dono lehOriginally posted by Mozzy:go climb stairs and see mountain
dun ask so much![]()
Xiao Long nu...testicles are guy's "balls" lar.....kekeOriginally posted by Xiao Long Nu:wat are testicles?
That is because after you cum, all your senses are super sensitive...hence you get all "gerli"....same goes for a woman..once they achieve an orgasm, after that you start to lick her, suck her or even fondle her breast, she will also get "gerli". Best is know when to start and stop lor!!Originally posted by Mike Kezowski:Aiya Hershey , hehe, can i call u Hersh ? I Like your comment, in all request ...... they r sure funny and educational, hehehehe .....
Ignore that dude la, maybe his english not so good duno how to describe, see us go so detail he also pai seh, heheheh .......
Anyway no hard feelings ......
but one thing i find is after i cum, if she keep on playing my testicle i will be so GELI till i can't bear with it ...... everywhere on my body that feels high before i cum, turns to tickle after i cum, hmm ..... interesting, anyone experience that b 4 ?
guys gt balls?Originally posted by Hershey:Xiao Long nu...testicles are guy's "balls" lar.....keke![]()
Originally posted by Hershey:Detail meh?? come one...this is very normal....canno tahan den dun make comments lar....this is very normal wat!! I detail?? i think Mike even more detail!!DUH!!!!![]()
MOST guys have 'balls'... But some guys 'no balls'...?Originally posted by Xiao Long Nu:guys gt balls?![]()
Originally posted by Devil1976:MOST guys have 'balls'... But some guys 'no balls'...?![]()
No... 'Ping Pong balls'....Originally posted by Xiao Long Nu:BASKETBALL?![]()
guys hide ping pong balls with them?sex toy ah?Originally posted by Devil1976:No... 'Ping Pong balls'...."
Originally posted by Xiao Long Nu:guys hide ping pong balls with them?sex toy ah?
hi this is my 1st post.... i had been reading the topics here, so thought that the ppl here might gimme some tips and advises.Originally posted by Hershey:i not a guy..just make some comments...when i bj for my guy, i also lick and suck his testicles cause he loves it. Even when i masturbate him, i also paly with his "balls"...anyway its part of the man's sexual organ...so i feel i should not ignore it.
dunno about u, but i feel sex is not a must when two pple are in love. however it does feel natural to do it when two pple are in love. i dunno, it may just be instincts...Originally posted by maka_l:hi this is my 1st post.... i had been reading the topics here, so thought that the ppl here might gimme some tips and advises.
I am a 18f student from a poly, have a steady bf for about 1 yrs plus. I have not lost to him yet, partly becos he is contented with wat i been doing for him. Yes, thats rite, masturbating him with hand (not mouth). Jus wanna ask will guys get sick of this or issit a must to help him relieve stress once in a while??
damn i didn't answer ur question did i?Originally posted by maka_l:hi this is my 1st post.... i had been reading the topics here, so thought that the ppl here might gimme some tips and advises.
I am a 18f student from a poly, have a steady bf for about 1 yrs plus. I have not lost to him yet, partly becos he is contented with wat i been doing for him. Yes, thats rite, masturbating him with hand (not mouth). Jus wanna ask will guys get sick of this or issit a must to help him relieve stress once in a while??
It's not really sex toy (Well... Maybe for the girls they are...?Originally posted by Xiao Long Nu:guys hide ping pong balls with them?sex toy ah?