Well she got to understand this...is it really want to urinate or is it another big orgasm coming? Cause some gals when too excited, cannot diffrentiate between orgasm and urianting...cause when the gal have big orgasm, it is like the feeling of going to urinate. Anyway try not to consume any liquid an hour before having long sessions of sex...if not then try to do some pelvic exercises...guess that wll improve the situation and also strengthen the muscles for sex...one stone kill two bird..Originally posted by euphratis:but she alway empty her bladder b4 sex..still happens..will try again.....once we were so hot that I told her to just release...I do mind coz too shiok liao...
still cannot...maybe she shy to urinate in bed...![]()
PRECISELY my point...Originally posted by Hershey:Well she got to understand this...is it really want to urinate or is it another big orgasm coming? Cause some gals when too excited, cannot diffrentiate between orgasm and urianting...cause when the gal have big orgasm, it is like the feeling of going to urinate. Anyway try not to consume any liquid an hour before having long sessions of sex...if not then try to do some pelvic exercises...guess that wll improve the situation and also strengthen the muscles for sex...one stone kill two bird..![]()
Don't need any special tactics lar...you want your gal to achieve multiple orgasm, have more foreplay lar....maybe you can lick her till she cum...then later have intercourse....i guess this you have to discuss with your gal...what she like and don't like...then you can both can work something out together?Originally posted by Mike Kezowski:[quote]Originally posted by Hershey:
[b]
Well she got to understand this...is it really want to urinate or is it another big orgasm coming? Cause some gals when too excited, cannot diffrentiate between orgasm and urianting...cause when the gal have big orgasm, it is like the feeling of going to urinate.
Hey Hersh, i m always wondering how to make a girl cum with a big orgasm ? Also multiple orgasm, how huh ? Need very sophisticated fore play ? Any special tactic ?
Sorry... Back.... The girl is MOST probably young and/or sexually active to achieve this.... I also don't know how to describe the feeling (mainly because I'm not a woman... -_-`~), but they've got to just relax and achieve it in order to feel the difference and understand that it's another BIG ORGASM and NOT just nature's call.....Originally posted by Devil1976:PRECISELY my point...
FROM WHAT I'VE READ UP, it's IMPOSSIBLE to urinate when you're having sex... Something to do with some contraction of muscles thing.... Can't really remember..... It is really another form of ORGASM quite DIFFERENT from G-spot arousal, viginal wall contraction and deep penetration ALONE.... Think it's a STATE which is quite DIFFICULT to achieve and usually girls just give it up there.... Aiya... Not convenient to talk now...Come back again...?
Well that is exactly how a woman feel when she orgasm...her body fluids will just flow...and sometimes it can wet the bedsheets!!Originally posted by Quistis:wat i know is that when im going to reach orgasm whether from masterbation or sex, i get very hot, itchy and numby feeling and then i will gush out alot of fluid which is warm n flowy that can drip to the bedsheet kekeeee.. thats the most best feeling of the g-spot being triggered. my whole body muscle contracts n i cant help mourning louder than usual and feel extremely high. after that its usually nice to sleep![]()
Maye you can encourage her to let go..cause she might not know and thinks she wants to urinate. Cause when she reaches her "peak", it has the same feeling like want to urinate but, it is not. Its just that she has reached her big "O" and hence, if she let go, er body fluids will just gush out, wetting the bed even. I guess this is the best feeling a woman can get when she have sex.Originally posted by euphratis:but she alway empty her bladder b4 sex..still happens..will try again.....once we were so hot that I told her to just release...I do mind coz too shiok liao...
still cannot...maybe she shy to urinate in bed...![]()
Yeah... Alot of girls actually feel that it's very nice to sleep after great sex or masturbation....Originally posted by Quistis:wat i know is that when im going to reach orgasm whether from masterbation or sex, i get very hot, itchy and numby feeling and then i will gush out alot of fluid which is warm n flowy that can drip to the bedsheet kekeeee.. thats the most best feeling of the g-spot being triggered. my whole body muscle contracts n i cant help mourning louder than usual and feel extremely high. after that its usually nice to sleep![]()
That is the magic of multiple orgasms my boy....Originally posted by euphratis:mmh...nice insights into how ger feel when reached orgasm...
no wonder my ger was always dripping wet especailly noticable when she was on top or having oral on her....
so time I wonder when is she starting to orgasm or finish as she gets this multipules...
there was once while she was so hot on top that i felt like my penis was being pull out by her virginal
as guys we do not hv this keep thrill...![]()
Well that means your gal not lubricated enuff...definitely when a gal orgasm, she can wet the bedsheet...comparison i think more than guys lor....if she is so shiok until when hit the big "O".Originally posted by Mike Kezowski:Hmm ......... when girl come lots of fluid gonna flow out ? Hmm ....... when i do wif my ger, i dun see loads of cums from the vagina one ? At least not until wet the bed level, wah lau so much one meh ? As much as guys or less ? My ger says she's not the watery type , are there such thing ?
making a girl come isit when she's almost cum, we guys need to press on the G-Spot ? My ger keep telling me to press on the G when she want to cum, hmm ...... any one got any idea ?
Originally posted by Hershey:Well that means your gal not lubricated enuff...definitely when a gal orgasm, she can wet the bedsheet...comparison i think more than guys lor....if she is so shiok until when hit the big "O".