i agreeOriginally posted by printer:This is a sick world
Originally posted by Hitler II:
WHEN the doctor told her that her 20-year-old daughter was pregnant, Madam Lim had only one reaction. She cried.
Her daughter, who is intellectually disabled, does not know what has happened to her.
And Madam Lim wants to know: Who did this to her girl?
Her daughter, Mary, is now eight months' pregnant.
Mary does not understand pregnancy and cannot tell who made her pregnant.
Said Madam Lim, a dishwasher, in Mandarin: 'When I asked her who 'bullied' her and touched her, she just stared blankly and said she doesn't know.
[b]HUAT THE FUG? Wonder why got this kind of fuker do this kind of thing. [/b]
rudeOriginally posted by tokyofire:U CHEE BYE KIA...
Originally posted by Mr.Jesus:disabled still bully..
but more importantly..
the gal chio?![]()
mai lan lan.Originally posted by tokyofire:U CHEE BYE KIA...
smlj lan lan, u diam betterOriginally posted by Mr.Jesus:mai lan lan.
Originally posted by Hitler II:Sorry i didnt watch the news. Where is this incident happen? in spore?
WHEN the doctor told her that her 20-year-old daughter was pregnant, Madam Lim had only one reaction. She cried.
Her daughter, who is intellectually disabled, does not know what has happened to her.
And Madam Lim wants to know: Who did this to her girl?
Her daughter, Mary, is now eight months' pregnant.
Mary does not understand pregnancy and cannot tell who made her pregnant.
Said Madam Lim, a dishwasher, in Mandarin: 'When I asked her who 'bullied' her and touched her, she just stared blankly and said she doesn't know.
[b]HUAT THE FUG? Wonder why got this kind of fuker do this kind of thing. [/b]
yup its in sg..Originally posted by goofyzell:Sorry i didnt watch the news. Where is this incident happen? in spore?