sg lehx.Originally posted by plodlite:last tym i live in hk c ppl do in public oso dun care one lo.
wat's e big deal if do on bus?
Get ready to celebrate fathers day in 9 mths time .Originally posted by Mr.Jesus:i just had sex on the bus with my galfren sia..song.
U think mosts guy are weakling like ya n cannot control themselve meh... my ex even is at 17 is good at it n I'm not preg even though no condom during the intercourse.Originally posted by Scania N113CRB luver:Get ready to celebrate fathers day in 9 mths time .![]()
diam laOriginally posted by babylynn:U think mosts guy are weakling like ya n cannot control themselve meh... my ex even is at 17 is good at it n I'm not preg even though no condom during the intercourse.
could be...Originally posted by seotiblizzard:Ts nick abit offensive to some.
No picture no talking.Originally posted by babylynn:U think mosts guy are weakling like ya n cannot control themselve meh... my ex even is at 17 is good at it n I'm not preg even though no condom during the intercourse.
Damn Loser... U guys only knew to shield urself when get demoralised, the way u talk seems NO BALLS. N FOR UR INFO I'M NOT UR STUPID GIRL WHO NEED TO SHUT UP. THIS A FORUMS EVRYONE HAS A PART TO SAY.Originally posted by gigabyte14:diam la
you're typing style is equivalent to a guy, clone
try doing it in a park then some uncle joggers jogging past can get a good clear view too. its fun trust me.. kekeOriginally posted by Mr.Jesus:i just had sex on the bus with my galfren sia..song.
u expect us to believe u? u got proof you had sex in the bus or not? send us proof then we believe you.Originally posted by Mr.Jesus:i just had sex on the bus with my galfren sia..song.
I only mean it as a joke mah .Originally posted by babylynn:U think mosts guy are weakling like ya n cannot control themselve meh... my ex even is at 17 is good at it n I'm not preg even though no condom during the intercourse.