sounds like the durex sex surveyOriginally posted by euphratis:Just doing a survey for preference:-
if u r a boi, & going to break a virgin do u:-
1) use a condom?
2) go for the real her but take precaution not to get her "P"
if u r a ger, & going to break a cherry boi (virgin boy)
1) ask him to use a condom?
2) go for the real him but take precaution not to get "P"
my option: I broke my gf virgin w/o condom...wow lucky she did not get "P" ....
but it was worth it as I got to feel her....fantastic...
u can come out many topics on sex hor..Originally posted by euphratis:of course virgin r tight lar...waste saliva... but don't u think it is a waste not to feel the real thing instead use a condom??![]()
everyday u can have a ger to fuck but maybe one once a life time u get a virgin...(some don't even have a chance coz their gf may not be one)
subject was brought up coz I saw some1 say he made love to his virgin gf wif condoms..wat a waste...
of course there r other ways to prevent give her pregnant rite?
so to remind those going to fuck a virgin ger to fuck properly & wisely...or else whole life wasted...u waste her virginity for nothing![]()
another virgin wasted on earth...
preferably no condom but with precaution..hahaOriginally posted by euphratis:Just doing a survey for preference:-
if u r a boi, & going to break a virgin do u:-
1) use a condom?
2) go for the real her but take precaution not to get her "P"
if u r a ger, & going to break a cherry boi (virgin boy)
1) ask him to use a condom?
2) go for the real him but take precaution not to get "P"
my option: I broke my gf virgin w/o condom...wow lucky she did not get "P" ....
but it was worth it as I got to feel her....fantastic...
?????????????????????????? u done it b4 ahOriginally posted by Blufairy:Preferably no condom... Cannot feel it los... like there is always something there...
Originally posted by aHGer^83:no condom better..but wif precautions...wif condom..like got smtng lydat...anyway, condom oso 99%save NOT 100% mah....so dat 1%still will preagnant de...condom oso not use...![]()
hahaha..ur logic lah...=pOriginally posted by aHGer^83:no condom better..but wif precautions...wif condom..like got smtng lydat...anyway, condom oso 99%save NOT 100% mah....so dat 1%still will preagnant de...condom oso not use...![]()
yah loh..i hate this kind of ppl...hopefuly i nv "de zui" anyone =xOriginally posted by Jaws:its so difficult to get a virgin liao.....all break by irresponsible guys....fuck liao den dun treat dem properly, purposely make dem initiate break up....hai.....![]()
Originally posted by aHGer^83:u meant SAFE huh
no condom better..but wif precautions...wif condom..like got smtng lydat...anyway, condom oso 99%save NOT 100% mah....so dat 1%still will preagnant de...condom oso not use...![]()
Originally posted by LaserGod:Do you want to haf fun and let me hump??
really mah...u see those condom pakagin lor...oways put 99.99% safe or 99% safe...den whre dat 1% or 0.01% go? my bought dat one wif 99.99% safe de..in the end oso pregnantOriginally posted by Givache:hahaha..ur logic lah...=pGivache
paiseh...typoe...heheOriginally posted by nooki:u meant SAFE huh
kekekekke![]()
Originally posted by aHGer^83:paiseh...typoe...hehe![]()
ignore him lahOriginally posted by aHGer^83:*GULP~!