Have you been in a 'mirror room' before...? Some hotels offer 'mirror room' which would allow you to see you and your partner in action...? Which is... Hmm... Can be kinda erotic...?Originally posted by aHGer^83:i bet the guys prefer open their eyes n see the gers face...![]()
Originally posted by Xiao Long Nu:-_-`~
when shitin, do u open eyes or close eyes?
Shitting usually eyes open unless I'm tired...
when french kissing, do u open eyes or close eyes?
Usually eyes open unless I'm quite deep into it....
Yeah Hotel 81 has that....Originally posted by Devil1976:Have you been in a 'mirror room' before...? Some hotels offer 'mirror room' which would allow you to see you and your partner in action...? Which is... Hmm... Can be kinda erotic...?![]()
seee....told ya...kekeOriginally posted by Ah^ken:of Cos open lar... seeing her expression being fucked makes mi feel high...![]()
nope...nv been one b4....Originally posted by Devil1976:Have you been in a 'mirror room' before...? Some hotels offer 'mirror room' which would allow you to see you and your partner in action...? Which is... Hmm... Can be kinda erotic...?![]()
Hehheh... I know... You must have been in one before...?Originally posted by Hershey:Yeah Hotel 81 has that....
Ask Hershey for more information...?Originally posted by aHGer^83:nope...nv been one b4....
Originally posted by Devil1976:Hehheh... I know... You must have been in one before...?"
Originally posted by Hershey:![]()
definitely....its very erotic..cause you can see yourself and partner everywhere in the room, if he is on top of you, you can see his back and bum. If he is behind you, you can see his face and all. But i think guys get more thrills in the mirror room.
Excited?? Okie lar..i think my guy will be even more excited....hahaOriginally posted by Devil1976:" You sounds very excited about it...?
the hotel81 is in lorong 14. room charges is $30 for 2 hours lor..anyway you also said dangerous liao...then why ask so much leh?? You not scared later you become the actor of the Blue film ar??Originally posted by Mike Kezowski:wow, mirror room aye ? Bet it's EROTIC but dangerous ler ......
Who knew it is a double sided mirror, siau siau kena free filming of blue film liau .......
How Much huh the Mirror Room , Hersh ?
Where's this Hotel 81 with Mirror Room ?
Charges on Mirror Room ?
Hmm ...... many ppl talk about Dim lighting is nice, just how dim is dim ?
Unlikely...Originally posted by Mike Kezowski:wow, mirror room aye ? Bet it's EROTIC but dangerous ler ......
Who knew it is a double sided mirror, siau siau kena free filming of blue film liau .......
Originally posted by Hershey:the hotel81 is in lorong 14. room charges is $30 for 2 hours lor..anyway you also said dangerous liao...then why ask so much leh?? You not scared later you become the actor of the Blue film ar??![]()