no lahx...sometimes must wear tose kind of bra or pantiesOriginally posted by Devil1976:Hmm... What do ya mean...?![]()
\
Triumph bras are nice...but i still love victoria secret's lingerie collection!!Originally posted by Si|verGer:yaya u dun wear but u can buy mah![]()
i prefer triumph 1 hor *hint*
i agree man...Originally posted by Hershey:Triumph bras are nice...but i still love victoria secret's lingerie collection!!![]()
i wld prefer....plain t-shirt bras...but hor...oso must depends on wad i wera mah...i got few bought from taiwan when i was there during june...very comfy lei...kekekOriginally posted by Devil1976:Bra nowadays quite expensive ley...? By the way, your birthday's over liao...?"
But what 'swimming pool', 'touch' and 'wet'...?Originally posted by AnGeLoVe:no lahx...sometimes must wear tose kind of bra or panties
to please ur bf mahx..
Hmm... That would be EASY for someone's birthday...?Originally posted by aHGer^83:i wld prefer....plain t-shirt bras...but hor...oso must depends on wad i wera mah...i got few bought from taiwan when i was there during june...very comfy lei...kekek![]()
COOL... But sexy and comfortable can be quite different thing...? Victoria Secret's more for 'bedtime' only...?Originally posted by Hershey:Triumph bras are nice...but i still love victoria secret's lingerie collection!!![]()
..................................................Originally posted by Devil1976:Hmm... That would be EASY for someone's birthday...?![]()
belated 1 mah cannot meh?Originally posted by Devil1976:Bra nowadays quite expensive ley...? By the way, your birthday's over liao...?"
The pj are or bedtime yes...but bra and panties...for bedtime only?? no lar...anyway during bedtime, i dun wear bra and panties to sleep.Originally posted by Devil1976:COOL... But sexy and comfortable can be quite different thing...? Victoria Secret's more for 'bedtime' only...?![]()
If you order online, they will come in a package, then on it will write how what type of lingerie you order. Dun buy online if you do not want your family ot know. Another thing, buying online is very much more expensive. I always ask my friends to get for me if they go over to USA.Originally posted by clara:hi hershey,
u buy victoria secret's lingerie online huh? do they send the package to ur house or u go to post office to collect? if send to house then have to sign off is it? and how is the box like? does it state victoria secret's name? juz curious coz feel like getting but dont want my family to know...![]()
I give you wanna wear and show me huh...?Originally posted by Si|verGer:belated 1 mah cannot meh?![]()
how wen u wana give?
But from what I know alot of the more 'unique' designs for Victoria's Secret not really suitable for wearing whole day as casual lingerine...? More like for special functions or 'to the bed' only still ok...?Originally posted by Hershey:The pj are or bedtime yes...but bra and panties...for bedtime only?? no lar...anyway during bedtime, i dun wear bra and panties to sleep.
Okie youare talking about the "unique" ones...those are definitely for "to bed" uses.....those are of course sexy lar...but i do not have any of those....cause later all also have to come off??Originally posted by Devil1976:But from what I know alot of the more 'unique' designs for Victoria's Secret not really suitable for wearing whole day as casual lingerine...? More like for special functions or 'to the bed' only still ok...?By the way, I'm talking about the more 'understanding ones' from VS... If normal ones don't have to be VS liao...?
The fun lies in the process, my friend.Originally posted by Hershey:Okie youare talking about the "unique" ones...those are definitely for "to bed" uses.....those are of course sexy lar...but i do not have any of those....cause later all also have to come off??![]()
Originally posted by Devil1976:I give you wanna wear and show me huh...?"
wah u pro sia...go yan jiu bra liao ah...Originally posted by tjm07:I think those retro bra last time china people wear one best... red red and quite nice and can wear out too hehe...Now victoria secret is good heard that it is silky soft haha(My friend told me one...)
whahaha...now liu sing retro ar?Originally posted by tjm07:I think those retro bra last time china people wear one best... red red and quite nice and can wear out too hehe...Now victoria secret is good heard that it is silky soft haha(My friend told me one...)
Originally posted by Si|verGer:![]()
mai lai wait u c liao steam how?
"
hahhaa...Originally posted by tjm07:Wow dun see those retro bra no support ok now ppl care abt is swee only so wear tha best i think zhang ziyi wore that once before if i m not wrong...![]()
aiya wear comfy can liao...hahaOriginally posted by AnGeLoVe:whahaha...now liu sing retro ar?
lolx...![]()