Fore like wad? u mean w/o doing it, cannot cum out?Originally posted by Aaron8209:the mum will use fore to make it out,,and baby will then suck with no worries..as it will flow out by itself.
i got try to suck la.. i keep sucking nth leh.. until she say painOriginally posted by Stoat:You didn't suck from a girl mah.![]()
10 yrs old dun have milk de.... its only when they have eaten enuf curry, then will reproduce milk....Originally posted by Tian Long Jiu Bu:i got try to suck la.. i keep sucking nth leh.. until she say pain
Originally posted by pervertboi:10 yrs old dun have milk de.... its only when they have eaten enuf curry, then will reproduce milk....
when u baby tat time suck got rite??Originally posted by Tian Long Jiu Bu:Has any1 try sucking milk from boobs?? HAve anything? How cum baby sucks got thing, but when we suck, got nth??![]()
den when they produce ?Originally posted by Devil1976:Women don't produce milk all the time...![]()
Bio!Originally posted by Maddydog:den when they produce ?![]()
You don't have to worry about that, unless you're a baby...Originally posted by Maddydog:den when they produce ?![]()
how sure are u?Originally posted by Mrunknown:i tink homework forum's moderator will reject answering this question mayb
Rofl!!Originally posted by Maddydog:but i wanna have sufficent and supple nutrients for my body
other den after giving birth. when wors![]()
Originally posted by a-Lost-9uY:when full moon den gt milk la..
u dunoe meh
that means not pain la..gals always say one thing but wan the other..suck harderOriginally posted by Tian Long Jiu Bu:i got try to suck la.. i keep sucking nth leh.. until she say pain