i over puberty long time liao...Originally posted by zix1:just wonder are you in the puberty stage?
then u really have high level of testerone. u don't have gf is it? or have you been close to gals b4. Why I asked this is because I have a neighbour,never have gf in his life and he also something like you.Originally posted by dmuse:i over puberty long time liao...
me long time nv been with girl...and i think i'm dying soon!Originally posted by zix1:then u really have high level of testerone. u don't have gf is it? or have you been close to gals b4. Why I asked this is because I have a neighbour,never have gf in his life and he also something like you.
Next time see her, pull own yr pants and screw her backside!Originally posted by dmuse:yesterday inside elevator was saw this teen (17 yo), she along with her 2 sis, i called d-3-angels....very sweet...yesterday knn....she wear girlie pyjama top and see-thru shorts (i think oso part of her pyjama). she stand on one corner, i the other...so when door open, i let her past first...knn...saw her white panties underneath see-thru shorts...buay tahan...she summore tall (1.7m like dat). so i automatically follow fr her behind...thinking this is treasure not to miss...must take memorable pic...but how to take in public? sigh...my heart bleeds....
no good to take pic la...got to protect her modesty oso...got chance to see enuff...kkj oso wet liao.Originally posted by shandower:Take pics take pics.
Exactly.Originally posted by :NPNT laaah!![]()