yup yup...Originally posted by maskedangel:LOL so TS gonna buy izzit? hahas
then what will u cum into then??Originally posted by Urroh:i got condom but no cum inside.. u want?
on my gf breasts..Originally posted by Dong_Fang_Bu_Bai:then what will u cum into then??
i got condom but no cum inside.. u want? >> u were asking me if i want??Originally posted by Urroh:on my gf breasts..
i really wan it...pleaseOriginally posted by Aaron8209:i sell if u want...
so how many have u bought so farOriginally posted by Dong_Fang_Bu_Bai:i really wan it...please
why u ask?? u wan some too ahOriginally posted by de_middle:so how many have u bought so far
no thanksOriginally posted by Dong_Fang_Bu_Bai:why u ask?? u wan some too ah
Do you want used Dog's condom?. It was used to prevent my dog from getting the neighbour dogs pregnant.Originally posted by Dong_Fang_Bu_Bai:Is there anyone selling it after they used it...
Maybe you should used it for yourself and tell me about it... dumbOriginally posted by angel7030:Do you want used Dog's condom?. It was used to prevent my dog from getting the neighbour dogs pregnant.
Wow, me gal how to use, ok since you dun want it, i give it to the other collectors.Originally posted by Dong_Fang_Bu_Bai:Maybe you should used it for yourself and tell me about it... dumb
Hhaaha maybe keep it for your boyfriend or future husband.... maybe they need it when they want to have sex with you...Originally posted by angel7030:Wow, me gal how to use, ok since you dun want it, i give it to the other collectors.
Bye bye condom boy.
no bf lah, hmmm...bf and husband need to use condom meh??Originally posted by Dong_Fang_Bu_Bai:Hhaaha maybe keep it for your boyfriend or future husband.... maybe they need it when they want to have sex with you...
Then u must be somekind of ##&#@ that has been very loose liao.... Oops perhap thats the reason that U no need a condom at all. Haiz nowadayz most girls at young age become ##&#@es liao....Originally posted by angel7030:no bf lah, hmmm...bf and husband need to use condom meh??