Originally posted by Dong_Fang_Bu_Bai:Then u must be somekind of bitch that has been very loose liao.... Oops perhap thats the reason that U no need a condom at all. Haiz nowadayz most girls at young age become bitches liao....
What a loose <> you are? Knn, guys must beware of you liao... Because of <> like you, mosts ppl will be infected by HIV liao....Originally posted by angel7030:no bf lah, hmmm...bf and husband need to use condom meh??
I bet ya rite....Originally posted by babylynn:What a loose <> you are? Knn, guys must beware of you liao... Because of <> like you, mosts ppl will be infected by HIV liao....
I think you fu.cki.ng looses liao to say this way...
Noted... but in considerstion... hahahaOriginally posted by Seven_Dragon:actually u can go to sperm bank to ask for extra sperm...
a lot of sperm there...
But I thot husband and bf must have the trust of each other?Originally posted by babylynn:What a loose <> you are? Knn, guys must beware of you liao... Because of <> like you, mosts ppl will be infected by HIV liao....
I think you fu.cki.ng looses liao to say this way...
Hmm sorry if i call u names... don't mean anything toward ya... by e way i'm very surprised that no matter how ppl call u, n u still very cool n never get back at others...Originally posted by angel7030:But I thot husband and bf must have the trust of each other?
Mi still clean ok. Aint touch nobody.
Yeah, kiss kiss you na. Mi a jovious, noti and cool gal.Originally posted by babylynn:Hmm sorry if i call u names... don't mean anything toward ya... by e way i'm very surprised that no matter how ppl call u, n u still very cool n never get back at others...
Salute to ya
do u like SSS white too ?Originally posted by angel7030:Yeah, kiss kiss you na. Mi a jovious, noti and cool gal.
No glory required
Huh! noti boy boy, by the way, have you thot of a way to send flowers?Originally posted by rathcycle:do u like SSS white too ?
I'm sorry too. I confess that the msg u posts is bit offensive but I should not call you using all the names.Originally posted by angel7030:Yeah, kiss kiss you na. Mi a jovious, noti and cool gal.
No glory required
Its ok, my sweet boy, i am sorry too to make you angry, if i did, i apologise.Originally posted by Dong_Fang_Bu_Bai:I'm sorry too. I confess that the msg u posts is bit offensive but I should not call you using all the names.
I am very sorry for my inconsiderate and improper behaviour by calling you all sorts of names.
Sorry once again
Huh! hello, this is a thread/forum for us to quarrel and argue things over with jokes, dissatisfaction, vulgarities, critics, comments, share knowledges and perhaps a good relationship NOT a forum or thread to say sorry ok.Originally posted by de_middle:i'm also sorry
Used or not use before i always buy the want i ...................... T R U S TOriginally posted by Dong_Fang_Bu_Bai:Is there anyone selling it after they used it...