you like it, don't you?Originally posted by andrew9030:y nowday gals so open minded n easily horny....really curious...
wad ting about mi?i nt a gal...y nt tok about u?Originally posted by Cool-gal:okok, dun talk abt gals, talk abt u... wad about u??
nt really...coz to open mind n easily horny will get caught by mata easily...+ it will b dangerous if gf oso lyk dat...Originally posted by dcx:you like it, don't you?
bt they show it in online...jus nw i meet a online gal n she ask mi for sex...omg lor...Originally posted by gigabyte14:they dunwan show it on public only.
influence by media, peers.Originally posted by andrew9030:y nowday gals so open minded n easily horny....really curious...
Originally posted by andrew9030:nt really...coz to open mind n easily horny will get caught by mata easily...+ it will b dangerous if gf oso lyk dat...
are u talking about her asking for cyber sex or what?Originally posted by andrew9030:bt they show it in online...jus nw i meet a online gal n she ask mi for sex...omg lor...
or maybe influence by friend?really veri curious...nw days gal really cant imagie...i hve 1 fren sister lost her vrigin on 12 yrs old...Originally posted by qlqq9:influence by media, peers.
She asked it online only lor.....Originally posted by andrew9030:bt they show it in online...jus nw i meet a online gal n she ask mi for sex...omg lor...
ask it when we meet....Originally posted by dcx:She asked it online only lor.....
Need to hit 6.5million population leh...Originally posted by andrew9030:or maybe influence by friend?really veri curious...nw days gal really cant imagie...i hve 1 fren sister lost her vrigin on 12 yrs old...
aiyah....NPNT & NVNT leh....Originally posted by andrew9030:ask it when we meet....![]()
means?Originally posted by dcx:Need to hit 6.5million population leh...
Never mind if you don't understand....Originally posted by andrew9030:means?
.....show pic oso cant heard wad she sae wad...n b side here can up load voice meh?hw?Originally posted by dcx:aiyah....NPNT & NVNT leh....
huh!!! just curious, did she dress provocatively? there could be reasons to it.Originally posted by andrew9030:ask it when we meet....![]()
video..............................Originally posted by andrew9030:.....show pic oso cant heard wad she sae wad...n b side here can up load voice meh?hw?
ans for ur Q:Originally posted by qlqq9:huh!!! just curious, did she dress provocatively? there could be reasons to it.
1) peer pressure to have sex
2) probably just dump by ex bf so now wanna have sex to help get over
3) has not tried sex, want to know how is it like
4) has high sex drive
5) like you so much so wanna have it with you so to keep u.
ans for ur Q:Originally posted by dcx:video..............................
she chio or not? figure good or not? sexy or not? seductive or not? got put 1/2 ball or not?
So obviously she is expecting sex from u. u going to see her again?Originally posted by andrew9030:ans for ur Q:
she wear a tube n a mini skirt bt inside din wear....
she dump her ex bf...
tired before in last month...
i don know...
she lyk mi s a fren...
sian la...go sleep la...Originally posted by dcx:I'm going to sleep & dream...ciao....