Originally posted by FireIce:in future, u would be worrying about lasting too long until ur wife fell asleep
so who's clone are u?Originally posted by born2fly5891:hi...
me and my gf jus our 1st petting session soem time ago..
it was a bad experience..
she only masturbated me for like 2-3 minutes.. and i cummed on my pants..
and i had a hard time cleaning up after that...
isit natural...?
how come in those 'dirty' shows.. the guy can last so long?
colgate got what use ar ????Originally posted by BeRt^.^:or maybe u try and wank bout 6 to 7 times before that....
alternatively u can apply colgate on ur d1ck head first![]()
it's cool, try it....Originally posted by rathcycle:colgate got what use ar ????
Originally posted by CoolMyth:In this case I think it is immature and not premature because he could tahan a whole 3 minutes before his mini atomic bomb explosion.I had a friend who cum everytime he says hello to a sexy girl now he is alot better..can say things like "how are you,you makan oreddy or not?" After that Booooooom!(Implode)
[b]Amen bro.
Let's see. It may be a case of pre-mature ejaculation, if you think it's very serious, go see a doc.
Otherwise, it may be a case of inexperience. I shall not comment further on that.
Hmmm....Originally posted by FireIce:bcos they experienced
when u become more experienced u oso can last longer
in future, u would be worrying about lasting too long until ur wife fell asleep
Originally posted by BeRt^.^:or maybe u try and wank bout 6 to 7 times before that....
alternatively u can apply colgate on ur d1ck head first![]()