Add onOriginally posted by uaremyfayth:someone pls close this thread.
gila, did u just escape from IMH? Anyone here who is a psychiatrist wanna volunteer to treat this patient? Or is he beyond recovery?Originally posted by liuyaozong:I like to rape women on their wedding day.
They look so sexy wearing the wedding grown and they are very happy thinking that they can f*ck their husband at night. Than in the end I was the 1 who f*cked them instead. Yummy.
Some of them are still virgins!!! So shiok. They keep on crying like a pig when they are being raped. I tell them "I can statisy u better than ur husband!"
Than when their husband know that she got raped, he divorce her than she everyday come begging me to f*ck her to satisfy her.
Shiok sia.
i totally agree with tisOriginally posted by Patrik:![]()
Well,sad to say,there are very few women who remain as virgin unti ltheir wedding.![]()
Try the female pig.Originally posted by liuyaozong:I like to rape women on their wedding day.
They look so sexy wearing the wedding grown and they are very happy thinking that they can f*ck their husband at night. Than in the end I was the 1 who f*cked them instead. Yummy.
Some of them are still virgins!!! So shiok. They keep on crying like a pig when they are being raped. I tell them "I can statisy u better than ur husband!"
Than when their husband know that she got raped, he divorce her than she everyday come begging me to f*ck her to satisfy her.
Shiok sia.
Female pig doesn't even want to be touched by him lor!!!Originally posted by h4happy:Try the female pig.
He is having some very macabre fantasy in his mind which is very serious for his mental health. Alternatively he may be trying to create some excitement by writing in this manner.Originally posted by qlqq9:gila, did u just escape from IMH? Anyone here who is a psychiatrist wanna volunteer to treat this patient? Or is he beyond recovery?