I totally agree with you. Most of the girls like to go to some romantic places..Originally posted by zany:ABSOLUTELY!!![]()
yeah nice place, been there b4 very nice lomantic by the sea shore & the plane above rather big flying pass. been there at nite.Originally posted by Givache:Sailing club at changi..
Got one eating place..quite nice..Givache
come on lar .... its romantic places not places that you can have sex in leh ....Originally posted by Ah^ken:geylang.at nite very dark and quiet... sure very romantic...
maybe some gals will like to comment abt that ?Originally posted by zany:ABSOLUTELY!!![]()
Well true .... but dun u think gals will like to spend a romantic evening by the bay rather than ... spending the time under void decks... ? Well of cos... those Ah lians ... are exceptions lar... cos they are people that find arcade and such are places that are rather romanticOriginally posted by tjm07:Insanity u wanna sianz char bo meh..? If the gal like u even it is under block also romantic la...![]()
U wrong dude... Being with the one u like or love will be the most romantic cos of the mood and fun and not because of the place... it just like that gal like u cos its u not ur $...Originally posted by insanity08:Well true .... but dun u think gals will like to spend a romantic evening by the bay rather than ... spending the time under void decks... ? Well of cos... those Ah lians ... are exceptions lar... cos they are people that find arcade and such are places that are rather romantic![]()
Erm wrong lor ... atmosphere is very important too lor ... Its the feeling ~!!!Originally posted by tjm07:U wrong dude... Being with the one u like or love will be the most romantic cos of the mood and fun and not because of the place... it just like that gal like u cos its u not ur $...![]()
Atmosphere is for sex la.....Originally posted by insanity08:Erm wrong lor ... atmosphere is very important too lor ... Its the feeling ~!!!
Why must the word "sex" be avoid? Why must ppl alway relate it to something not nice and not relate it with love..?Originally posted by Xiao Long Nu:y everytime the topic nice nice...all in the end turn out gt this word..."sex"
Agree... why ar ? Well this topic is about PURE dating ... those very PURE of dating... like only hold hands ... hug hug only .... not anything more ... leh ... come on .... lar... aren't u all tired of talking abt sex ??Originally posted by Xiao Long Nu:y everytime the topic nice nice...all in the end turn out gt this word..."sex"
Originally posted by insanity08:Pure dating at chit chat corner la here bar above 21 one haha...
Agree... why ar ? Well this topic is about [b]PURE dating ... those very PURE of dating... like only hold hands ... hug hug only .... not anything more ... leh ... come on .... lar... aren't u all tired of talking abt sex ?? [/b]
Well why can't adults do chit chat ? haha ... well i think we are side tracking ...Originally posted by tjm07:Pure dating at chit chat corner la here bar above 21 one haha...![]()
Well .. people anymore nice places ??Originally posted by tjm07:Dun know what is side tracking... But that the world now.. wanna hv a romeo and juliet in 2002... difficult.... By the way we off topic liao hohoho...Just ignore my that posting....
This is probably temporary. Just wait till next month.Originally posted by xiaojune:For me... I think it's the whole area from
Esplanade to One Fullerton to Victoria Concert Hall...
It's very romantic just taking a walk by the river at night.
But, nowadays it's not so nice liao, after Esplande was opened to public. Went there last Sat and it was so crowded. Haiz spoiling the serenity of the place.
Godwin's Law (modified):Originally posted by Xiao Long Nu:y everytime the topic nice nice...all in the end turn out gt this word..."sex"
Well very true ....Originally posted by ninetimer:Godwin's Law (modified):
As a discussion grows longer, the probability that sex is mentioned in the discussion will approach 1.
In plain English, that means that if a discussion grows long enough, someone will mention sex.
wah u always there ah?Originally posted by ah tiang:jurong bird park the hill lar.. on top quite quiet oso...