you should know right, you are with her in this pic!!Originally posted by maurizio13:Also notice that towards the right side of the blanket is a bluish cloth, can't be certain if it's faded denim jeans. He could possibly be without pants and has a blanket over his legs.
This is macham like sgForums' CSI team analysing information.
Simple lah!
Go ask FI, she will know.![]()
Originally posted by FireIce:he is sure in luck.
Wha! why so cham! Must be worrying family memberd or otherd entering the room, pity them. Room also mess up. Anyway, she can be he too, a lady boy, who knows?Originally posted by LBKLK:
ya, and yet come to no answer. a very boring thread!Originally posted by Mysticorb:This discussion can go on forever![]()
Wow!!!Originally posted by LBKLK:
Freaky.Originally posted by seotiblizzard:U all think too much.
Its just a pic.
Y the big hoo hah?
We saw it, it just a face mask, i use to have kind of mask for my face too.Originally posted by maurizio13:Freaky.
Look below the girl's hair and the side of the guy's arm.
A face in white.
You sure it's a face mask?Originally posted by angel7030:We saw it, it just a face mask, i use to have kind of mask for my face too.
stay cool ya.
Woei! why dun you men/boys check it out with your gfs or wifey, that is SK II mask cover that can be use again n again by simply changing the tissue inside. Aiyo, no wonder they said men are from Mars. So backdated one leh.Originally posted by maurizio13:You sure it's a face mask?
What's a face mask doing there?
Originally posted by maurizio13:Freaky.
Look below the girl's hair and the side of the guy's arm.
A face in white.
hehehehe..maybe u r riteOriginally posted by maurizio13:Hmmm.....
His didi face needs to do mask meh?