By left, she want to know what is poking her.Originally posted by yiha093:by right
the gal should bee to 2 shy to even TURN....![]()
Huh! noti boy boy...not fair ya, only for boy to answer.Originally posted by Mysticorb:For those who wakes up early in the morning taking the train to work. Its always packed with working people in the morning so sometimes men and women often squeeze together like sardines.
Heres the question, what will you do when a chio bu's ass keeps bumping into your didi..then your didi steam but you too paiseh to tell her and too pack to even move another inch..then she suddenly feels the hump from your pants..then she look at your crouch area then look at you..then look away....will you
1) Smile at her and say nothing
2) Smile at her and say sorry
3) Ask for her number and invite her to your place after work
4) Scold her "knnb kua simi LJ !!!"
I will choose number 5) Look at her and act blur.Originally posted by Mysticorb:For those who wakes up early in the morning taking the train to work. Its always packed with working people in the morning so sometimes men and women often squeeze together like sardines.
Heres the question, what will you do when a chio bu's ass keeps bumping into your didi..then your didi steam but you too paiseh to tell her and too pack to even move another inch..then she suddenly feels the hump from your pants..then she look at your crouch area then look at you..then look away....will you
1) Smile at her and say nothing
2) Smile at her and say sorry
3) Ask for her number and invite her to your place after work
4) Scold her "knnb kua simi LJ !!!"
Wha! like this ya, next time I must wear 3 panties to protect myself from boy like you. Oh! strong! but short, long but thin...aiya!Originally posted by Mysticorb:Not naughty la and i would say my stick is pretty strong..you won't know until you try![]()
... its all based on experience. Came across this girl's ass kept bumping into my crouch area..natural reaction for guys..it will stand.. so she kept bumping until the train arrived at City hall MRT..she turned arnd and said i was rude..i gave her that
look..She's not that pretty but her ass quite attractive
Wha! 1.8m, damn tall ya, my friends (girls) said tall man, short brother, true or not leh?Originally posted by Mysticorb:Funny leh..i must be short meh..the girl is almost the same height as me leh..i'm arnd 1.8m![]()