USED TO like.... Now....Originally posted by Palm Beach:Anyone ever try hot Cybersex ?? If so did you like it??
guess ur sex drive muz b damm high...1 dat hw many times? -.-"Originally posted by Devil1976:It was VERY THRILLING...? Guess we were both very horny...?>
wah...got so happening bo?Originally posted by sugardaddy:pick two japs pretty gals up at sentosa and goes to their room for a wild nite...just like those VCD...two gals 1 man....1 blowing 1 licking balls...kekeke...but very siong.....
An ang moh also picked up from sentosa.... donno how many sperms she drank from me that nite..... totally flated out in the morning....
Originally posted by Devil1976:Too many... But I think one which really left an IMPRESSION on me is having it in a MRT station at night after CLUBBING...?![]()
Unbelieveable u like doremon sia want jap got jap want korean got korean?Originally posted by sugardaddy:pick two japs pretty gals up at sentosa and goes to their room for a wild nite...just like those VCD...two gals 1 man....1 blowing 1 licking balls...kekeke...but very siong.....
An ang moh also picked up from sentosa.... donno how many sperms she drank from me that nite..... totally flated out in the morning....
Actually... Depends on MOOD and who I'm with lah...Originally posted by Si|verGer:guess ur sex drive muz b damm high...1 dat hw many times? -.-"
Originally posted by aHGer^83:![]()
whahahaha...Originally posted by tjm07:Unbelieveable u like doremon sia want jap got jap want korean got korean?![]()
Stand in such a way as to AVOID the cameras...? And ALWAYS... Keep your eyes out for the CAMERA....Originally posted by Black:how to do it in the MRT station??? got camera all over. Can anyone explain.
Tell me something that I don't know man!Originally posted by jOhO:hmm some secrets have to be kept in the closet....
furthermore there are pple here that know me personally that may be shocked if i posted here
if i had an anonymous nick i would post! heheheeheeee
otherwise it's the usual... sex in and ON (bonnet) the car, on the kitchen benchtop, shower (that one is DIFFICULT!!).
wild sex can happen anywhere.. doesn't have to be in a unique place. just that moment when eyes meet and fires start....![]()
In the middle of the night ley...? Obviously they're either BUSY with their clearance job or not around...? If in the daytime don't say the staff... Even the public also can see you lah....?Originally posted by silkmagic:How about the station staff??
icic den highest record in a day?Originally posted by Devil1976:Actually... Depends on MOOD and who I'm with lah...>